Vote for UCLA Softball Players on the NCAA Division-I 25th Anniversary Team

March 20, 2006

The 25th Anniversary of NCAA Women's Championships will be celebrated throughout the 2005-06 championship season. Division-I Women's Softball began in 1981 and will be celebrating its 25th Anniversary at the 2006 championship. To commemorate this milestone a 25th Anniversary Team consisting of 10 student athletes and 1 coach (coaches are denoted by an asterisk '*') will be named with your help.

UCLA players available for nomination include: Kerry Dienelt, Debbie Doom, Lisa Fernandez, Amanda Freed, Keira Goerl, Yvonne Gutierrez, Lisa Longaker, Tairia Mims, Stacey Nuveman, Natasha Watley, Sharron Backus and Sue Enquist.

Please click the link below to nominate your team!

NCAA Divison-I Softball 25th Anniversary Team.

Now on Pac-12 Network
11:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network