NCAA South Central Regionals To Be Webcast

April 7, 2006

Fayetteville, AR - The University of Arkansas is offering a free live webcast of the NCAA South Central Regional Championships on Saturday, Apr. 8. The meet and broadcast will begin at 6:00 pm CT at

The broadcast will primarily feature Arkansas. Scores for the entire six-team meet will also be shown online during the rotation breaks, and other teams will air online as time permits.

Competing at the Regional are No. 1 seed Florida, No. 2 seed UCLA, No. 3 seed Arkansas, Illinois, Illinois-Chicago and Southeast Missouri State. The top two teams will advance to the NCAA Championships, which will take place Apr. 20-22 in Corvallis, Ore.

UCLA has won 16 regional titles, including seven consecutive and 12 in the last 13 years.

Now on Pac-12 Network
10:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network