Pac-10 Announces Women's Golf All-Conference Honors

April 26, 2009


Complete Release in PDF Format Get Acrobat Reader


WALNUT CREEK, Calif.-- Headlined by the 2009 Pac-10 Women's Golf Individual Champion, Arizona State's Carlota Ciganda, the reigning NCAA Individual Champion, Arizona State's Azahara Munoz and the current No. 1 golfer in the nation, Lizette Salas of USC, the Conference announced the 2009 All-Pac-10 Women's Golf Team.  The members of the All-Conference team were selected by a vote of the league's coaches and was announced on the final day of the Pac-10 Women's Golf Championship presented by Duramed.

NAME Year School
Carlota Ciganda Fr. Arizona State
Pia Halbig So. California
Stephanie Kono Fr. UCLA
Azahara Munoz Sr. Arizona State
Juliana Murcia Jr. Arizona State
Lizette Salas So. USC
Jennifer Song Fr. USC
Glory Yang So. UCLA


NAME Year School
Sydney Burlison Fr. Stanford
Mari Chun Sr. Stanford
Tiffany Joh Sr. UCLA
Alejandra Llaneza So. Arizona
Kendra Little So. Oregon
Sydnee Michaels Jr. UCLA
Belen Mozo Jr. USC
Maria Jose Uribe So. UCLA


NAME Year School
Anya Alvarez So. Washington
Catherine Bristow Sr. Oregon
Amy Eneroth Sr. Washington State
Allison Goodman Sr. California
Jennifer Osborn Sr. Arizona State
Ryan O'Toole Sr. UCLA
Jaclyn Sweeney So. Arizona State
Amanda Wilson Sr. Arizona
Shannon Yocum Sr. California


Now on Pac-12 Network
4:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder