Women's College World Series Tickets On Sale Now

May 4, 2009

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind.-- Tickets are now available for the 2009 Women's College World Series in Oklahoma City,  Okla., May 28-June 3.  Visit www.ncaa.com/WCWS for ticket information and updates on the 28th annual Women's College World Series.

Since it's inception in 1982, Pac-10 teams have won 20 NCAA National Championships, including winning the last three years in a row.  In 2008, Arizona State won the program's first National Championship, making it the fourth Pac-10 team to win an NCAA title.

Currently, the Pac-10 has six teams ranked in the top-25 in the nation with UCLA, Stanford and Washington ranked in the top-5.

Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder