Skip to main content

Pac-10 Women's Swimming and Diving All-Academic Teams Announced

Apr 5, 2010
Pac-12 logo

April 5, 2010

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. -- Following are the 2010 Pacific-10 Conference Women's Swimming and Diving All-Academic teams, announced today by Commissioner Larry Scott. To be eligible for selection to the academic team, a student-athlete must have a minimum 3.0 overall grade-point average and be either a starter or significant contributor.


First Team


Name, School Year GPA Major
Ana Agy, ARIZ Sr. 3.80 Economics
Meredith Ayres, STAN Sr. 3.65 Psychology
Melissa Bogert, WSU So. 3.74 Mechanical Engineering
Sydney Boyce, OSU So. 3.71 Exercise and Sport Science
Elaine Breeden, STAN Sr. 3.66 Classics
Anna Chandler, ARIZ Sr. 3.52 Journalism
Dana Christ, ARIZ Jr. 3.78 Pre-Business
Kate Dwelley, STAN Jr. 3.61 Psychology
Elina Eggers, ASU So. 4.00 Business
Rebecca Ejdervik, ASU So. 3.71 Exploratory
Jennifer Forster, ARIZ Sr. 3.63 Psychology
Jordyn Green, ASU So. 3.84 Family and Human Development
Brittney Iverson, OSU Sr. 3.86 Biology
Anna Kowalczyk, USC So. 3.74 Health Promotion & Disease Prevention
Kerry Kraemer, STAN Jr. 3.59 International Relations
Elaine Lim, USC So. 3.80 Business
Dani Milligan, UCLA Jr. 3.58 History
Justine Schluntz, ARIZ Grad. 4.00 Mechanical Engineering
Julia Smit, STAN Sr. 3.52 Anthropology
Whitney Spence, STAN Sr. 3.88 Management Science & Engineering
Carmen Stellar, STAN Sr. 3.65 Spanish