Nine Sun Devils Honored On All Pac-10 Team

May 20, 2010

TEMPE, Ariz. - The 2010 ASU Softball team was honored for their hard-work this week as the Pac-10 honored nine Sun Devils on the All Pac-10 Team. Katelyn Boyd was awarded First Team Honors with Kaylyn Castillo, Annie Lockwood and Lesley Rogers taking home Second Team honors. In addition Hillary Bach, Caylyn Carlson, Krista Donnenwirth and Mandy Urfer all took home Honorable Mentions with Sam Parlich wrapping the awards being named to the All Pac-10 Freshman Team.



Name Year Pos. School
Valerie Arioto Jr. UTIL California
Katelyn Boyd So. INF Arizona State
Stacie Chambers Rs. Jr. C Arizona 
GiOnna DiSalvatore Jr. UTIL UCLA
Kenzie Fowler Fr. P Arizona
Alissa Haber Sr. OF Stanford
Ashley Hansen So. INF Stanford
Andrea Harrison So. OF UCLA
Brittany Lastrapes Jr. OF Arizona
Megan Langenfeld Sr. P/1B UCLA
Danielle Lawrie Sr. P Washington 
Samantha Pappas Fr. OF Oregon 
Kimi Pohlman So. OF Washington
Jamia Reid So. OF California
Jenn Salling Jr SS Washington 


Name Year Pos. School
K’Lee Arredondo Sr. SS Arizona
Julie Burney Sr. INF UCLA
Kaylyn Castillo Jr. C Arizona State
Lea Cavestany Fr. UTIL Oregon State 
Brigette Del Ponte Fr. UTIL Arizona
Jolene Henderson Fr. P California
Shannon Koplitz Sr. INF/OF Stanford
Annie Lockwood So. INF Arizona State
Jessica Moore Fr. P Oregon
Audrey Roderfeld Jr. C/UTIL Oregon State
Lesley Rogers Jr. OF Arizona State
Lauren Schutzler Jr. OF Arizona
Niki Williams So. INF Washington 
Shawna Wright Fr. C Washington 


Honorable Mention
Hillary Bach, ASU; Neena Bryant, ORE; Allie Burger, ORE; Caylyn Carlson, ASU; Kelsey Chambers, ORE; Dani Chisholm, OSU; Krista Donnenwirth, ASU; Frani Echavarria, CAL; Hooch Fagaly, WASH; Amanda Fleischman, WASH; Teagan Gerhart, STAN; Paige Hall, OSU; Monica Harrison, UCLA; Taylor Kelly, CAL; Donna Kerr, UCLA; Lini Koria, ARIZ; Ally Kutz, OSU; Alyson McWherter, WASH; Rosey Neill, STAN; Jenna Rich, STAN; Vernae Sevilla, CAL; Kaila Shull, UCLA; Samantha Skillingstad, ORE; Bailey Stenson, WASH; Shannon Thomas, CAL; Mandy Urfer, ASU; Jace Williams, CAL; Dani Yudin, UCLA; Lindsey Ziegenhirt, CAL              



Name Pos. School
B.B. Bates OF UCLA
Allie Burger OF Oregon 
Lea Cavestany UTIL Oregon State
Brigette Del Ponte UTIL Arizona
Hooch Fagaly C/INF Washington 
Kenzie Fowler P Arizona 
Teagan Gerhart P/INF Stanford 
Jolene Henderson P California 
Jessica Moore P Oregon
Samantha Pappas OF Oregon
Sam Parlich 2B/P Arizona State
Jenna Rich P/INF Stanford
Shawna Wright C Washington
Lindsey Ziegenhirt C California 
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network