Future Pac-12 Conference Football Schedules Announced

Pac-12 Content Image

Download Complete Release

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. -- The Pac-10 announced today the 2011 Pac-12 football schedule and the eight-year rotation model used for future scheduling.

The 2011 season begins on Saturday, September 3 and culminates Saturday, December 3, with the first-ever Pac-12 Championship game. That game will be played at the home site of the division champion with the best overall conference record.

The 2012 schedule will include the same set of opponents as the 2011 schedule, with games played at opposite sites. Dates of those games are to be determined.

"We are pleased to follow the announcement of the Pac-12 North-South divisional alignment with the release of our 2011 football schedule, and a future conference football scheduling model that maintains important traditional rivalries, and will create some very exciting match-ups in our new 12-team conference," stated Commissioner Larry Scott.

(See 2011 Pac-12 football schedule below and the model for the eight-year rotation attached)

2011 Pac-12 Football Schedule

Thurs., Sept. 1

Montana State at Utah

Sat., Sept. 3

Northern Arizona at Arizona

UC Davis at Arizona State

Minnesota at USC

UCLA at Houston

California (game to be scheduled)

San Jose State at Stanford

Oregon vs. LSU

Oregon State (game to be scheduled)

Eastern Washington at Washington

Idaho State at Washington State

Colorado at Hawaii

Sat., Sept. 10

Utah at USC

Arizona at Oklahoma State

Missouri at Arizona State

San Jose State at UCLA

California (game to be scheduled)

Stanford at Duke

Nevada at Oregon

Oregon State at Wisconsin

Hawaii at Washington

UNLV at Washington State

Colorado (game to be scheduled)

Sat., Sept. 17

Stanford at Arizona

Arizona State at Illinois

Syracuse at USC

Texas at UCLA

California (game to be scheduled)

Oregon (game to be scheduled)

Washington at Nebraska

Washington State at San Diego State

Colorado vs. Colorado State

Utah at BYU

Sat., Sept. 24

Oregon at Arizona

USC at Arizona State

UCLA at Oregon State

California at Washington

Colorado at Ohio State

Sat., Oct. 1

Arizona at USC

Oregon State at Arizona State

UCLA at Stanford

Washington at Utah

Washington State at Colorado

Thurs., Oct. 6

California at Oregon

Sat., Oct. 8

Arizona at Oregon State

Arizona State at Utah

Washington State at UCLA

Colorado at Stanford

Thurs., Oct. 13

USC at California

Sat., Oct. 15

Arizona State at Oregon

Stanford at Washington State

Colorado at Washington

BYU at Oregon State

Utah at Pittsburgh

Thurs., Oct. 20

UCLA at Arizona

Sat., Oct. 22

Utah at California

Washington at Stanford

Oregon at Colorado

Oregon State at Washington State

USC at Notre Dame

Sat., Oct. 29

Arizona at Washington

Colorado at Arizona State

Stanford at USC

California at UCLA

Washington State at Oregon

Oregon State at Utah

Sat., Nov. 5

Utah at Arizona

Arizona State at UCLA

USC at Colorado

Washington State at California

Stanford at Oregon State

Oregon at Washington

Sat., Nov. 12

Arizona at Colorado

Arizona State at Washington State

Washington at USC

UCLA at Utah

Oregon State at California

Oregon at Stanford

Sat., Nov. 19

Arizona at Arizona State

USC at Oregon

Colorado at UCLA

California at Stanford

Washington at Oregon State

Utah at Washington State

Sat., Nov. 26

California at Arizona State


Oregon State at Oregon

Washington State at Washington

Colorado at Utah

Louisiana-Lafayette at Arizona

Notre Dame at Stanford

Sat., Dec. 3

Pac-12 Championship Game

Now on Pac-12 Network
1:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network