Four Pac-10 Teams Headed to NCAA Volleyball Regionals

- Download Complete Release
- Complete Tournament Bracket

Four Pac-10 teams are headed to the NCAA Tournament regionals, the most regional participants since the 2008 postseason. The action continues on Friday, Dec. 10 ... All the seeded Pac-10 squads remain alive, including third-overall seed STANFORD, sixth-seeded USC and seventh-seeded CALIFORNIA. Also vying for the national crown is unseeded WASHINGTON ... the Cardinal and Trojans are headed to the Dayton Regional, while the Huskies will be hosting three other teams, including the Golden Bears, in Seattle ... If the four Pac-10 squads were to survive the regional semifinals, league teams could battle each other in their respective regional finals in Dayton and Seattle ... The NCAA Tournament regional finals will be televised on ESPNU on Saturday, December 11.

NCAA Tournament Schedule
Regional Semifinals
Friday, December 10

Seattle Regional (Seattle, Wash.)
No. 7 California vs. No. 10 Minnesota 5:00 p.m. PT
Washington vs. No. 2 Nebraska 7:00 p.m. PT
Winners meet Saturday (ESPNU) at 8:30 p.m. PT

Dayton Regional (Dayton, Ohio)
No. 6 USC vs. Indiana 1:00 p.m. PT
No. 3 Stanford vs. Ohio State 3:00 p.m. PT
Winners meet Saturday (ESPNU) at 1:00 p.m. PT
Now on Pac-12 Network
11:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder