Pac-10 Rowers Selected to CRCA All West Region Teams

California Head Coach O'Neill Named West Regional Coach of the Year

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. - Sixteen Pac-10 women's rowers were named to the 2011 Division I All West Region teams, the Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association (CRCA) announced Tuesday. In addition, California head coach Dave O'Neill was named the CRCA West Regional Coach of the Year for the second-straight year.

2011 CRCA All West Region

First Team

Ivana Filipovic, USC

Mary Jeghers, California

Kara Kohler, California

Kristina Lofman, California

Elle Logan, Stanford

Erika Roddy, Stanford

Corinna Sharick, Washington State

Britta Syverson, UCLA

Nicole Weinrich, Stanford

Maria Wilgotsson, USC

Second Team

Anna Dawson, Stanford

Elise Etem, California

Dionne Licudine, USC

Grace Luczak, Stanford

Lenka Vrecnikova, USC

Sarah Wolff, Washington State

Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder