Burfict, Luck: Preseason Players Of The Year

WALNUT CREEK, Calif.-- Blue Ribbon College Football Yearbook tabs STANFORD quarterback Andrew Luck and ARIZONA STATE linebacker Vontaze Burfict as national preseason Offensive Player of the Year and Defensive Player of the Year, respectively.

In addition, the publication recognizes four Pac-12 teams among its preseason Top-25 with No. 4 STANFORD, No. 5 OREGON, No. 20 ARIZONA STATE and No. 22 USC.

Blue Ribbon Yearbook Top 25
1. Oklahoma
2. Alabama
3. LSU
4. Stanford
5. Oregon
6. Boise State
7. Florida State
8. Texas A&M
9. Nebraska
10. South Carolina
11. Virginia Tech
12. Oklahoma State
13. Wisconsin
14. Arkansas
15. Michigan State
16. Georgia
17. TCU
18. Ohio State
19. Notre Dame
20. Arizona State
21. Mississippi State
22. Southern Cal
23. West Virginia
24. Missouri
25. Southern Miss

This link should be in 12px Verdana and #019fe9 in color. Underline on hover.

Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder