Pac-12 Hall of Honor inducts new class

LAS VEGAS -- The Pac-12 Hall of Honor officially inducted its 2013 class on Saturday. The ceremony took place prior to the Pac-12 Tournament championship game at MGM Grand Arena.

[Related video: Lute Olson talks about Hall of Honor inductee Jason Gardner]

This year's inductees were: Jason Gardner (Arizona), Dennis Hamilton (Arizona State), Shareef Abdur-Rahim (California), Cliff Meely (Colorado), Chuck Rask (Oregon), Charlie Sitton (Oregon State), Ron Tomsic (Stanford), Lucius Allen (UCLA), Forrest Twogood (USC), Keith Van Horn (Utah), Nate Robinson (Washington) and James McKean (Washington State).

Now on Pac-12 Network
3:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder