Pac-12 men's basketball all-academic teams

By the Pac-12 Conference

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. - Following are the 2013 Pac-12 Conference Men's Basketball All-Academic teams, announced today by Commissioner Larry Scott. To be eligible for selection to the academic team, a student-athlete must have a minimum 3.0 overall grade-point average and be either a starter or significant contributor.


First Team Yr. GPA Major
Sabatino Chen, Colorado Sr. 3.51 Mathematics
Carrick Felix, Arizona State Grad. 3.50 Liberal Studies
John Gage, Stanford Jr. 3.65 Economics
Robbie Lemons, Stanford Jr. 3.51 Economics
Jeremy Olsen, Utah RS Fr. 3.79 Business


Second Team Yr. GPA Major
Andy Brown, Stanford RS Sr. 3.35 Communication
Shane Harris-Tunks, Colorado RS Jr. 3.39 Advertising
Stefan Nastic, Stanford RS So. 3.28 Psychology
Dwight Powell, Stanford Jr. 3.23 Science, Technology & Society
Chasson Randle, Stanford So. 3.35 Undeclared

Honorable Mention
Angus Brandt, Sr., OSU; Anthony Brown, Jr., STAN; David Kravish, So., CAL.

Now on Pac-12 Network
3:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder