Pac-12 men's tennis All-Conference honors announced

By the Pac-12 Conference

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. - The Pac-12 Conference announced its postseason Men's Tennis All-Conference teams today. The Pac-12 Men's Tennis All-Conference teams consist of a six-member first team and a six-member second team. Players who are nominated for the All-Conference team but are not selected are accorded honorable mention status. The teams are voted upon by the Conference's eight head coaches.

First Team

Marcos Giron, So., UCLA
Emilio Gomez, Jr., USC
Kyle McMorrow, Sr., Washington*
Dennis Novikov, So., UCLA
Adrien Puget, Jr., UCLA
Ray Sarmiento, Jr., USC*
*unanimous selection

Second Team
Yannick Hanfmann, So., USC
Campbell Johnson, Fr., California
Christoffer Konigsfeldt, Sr., California
Ben McLachlan, Jr., California
John Morrissey, So., Stanford
Roberto Quiroz, So., USC

Honorable Mention
Marton Bots, Sr., Washington
Slim Hamza, So., Utah
Dennis Mkrtchian, So., UCLA

Now on Pac-12 Network
11:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder