Skip to main content

2015 Pac-12 Football Media Days: How to watch free online and on TV

Jul 21, 2015
Juan Ocampo

The 2014 Pac-12 football season produced a Heisman Trophy winner, six postseason bowl game wins and many #Pac12AfterDark late-game heroics. What will the Conference of Champions do for an encore? Football fans will get their first taste of the 2015 season during 2015 Pac-12 Football Media Days with a chance to watch free on Pac-12 Now and

[Watch now: Pac-12 Football Media Day Special live for free!]

Pac-12 Networks is providing live coverage of both media days on site from Warner Bros. Studios in Burbank, California. The head coach, one offensive player and one defensive player from all 12 teams will visit our Pac-12 Football Media Day Special set, spilt across two days. Various experts, such as Fox Sports' Bruce Feldman, San Jose Mercury News' Jon Wilner, Sports Illustrated senior writer Pete Thamel and conference luminaries also will be featured in the broadcasts.

In addition all 7 Pac-12 Networks, Pac-12 Football Media Day Special is available now for fans to watch free on the Pac-12 Now app and on No TV provider username and password will be required for either of the Pac-12 Football Media Day Special show, resuming Friday at 9 a.m. PT. The schedule for the show is seen here (as well as content from Thursday):

Thursday, July 30

Speakers Watch / Info
Pac-12 Commissioner Larry Scott Video
Mike MacIntyre (HC)
Stephane Nembot (OL) & Kenneth Olugbode (LB)
Video | Quotes
Players Video
Todd Graham (HC)
Mike Bercovici (QB) & Jordan Simone (DB)
Video | Quotes
Players Video
Gary Andersen (HC)
Storm Barrs-Woods (RB) & Larry Scott (CB)
Video | Quotes
Players Video
Jim Mora (HC)
Jake Brendel (OL) & Deon Hollins (LB)
Video | Quotes
Players Video
Chris Petersen (HC)
Travis Feeney (LB) & Deontae Cooper (TB)
Video | Quotes
Players Video
David Shaw (HC)
Kyle Murphy (OT) & Blake Martinez (LB)
Video | Quotes
Players Video

Friday, July 31

Speakers Watch (PT)
Pac-12 Networks President Lydia Murphy-Stephans 9:00 a.m.
Pac-12 Vice President of Officiating David Coleman 9:17 a.m.
Kyle Whittingham (HC)
Devontae Booker (RB) & Jared Norris (LB)
9:50 a.m.
10:04 a.m.
Rich Rodriguez (HC)
David Richards (WR) & Will Parks (S)
10:28 a.m.
10:43 a.m.
Sonny Dykes (HC)
Jared Goff (QB) & Hardy Nickerson (LB)
11:08 a.m.
11:20 a.m.
Steve Sarkisian (HC)
Cody Kessler (QB) & Su'a Cravens (LB)
11:45 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
Mark Helfrich (HC)
Royce Freeman (RB) & Rodney Hardrick (LB)
12:25 p.m.
12:38 p.m.
Mike Leach (HC)
Joe Dahl (OL) & Jeremiah Allison (LB)
1:01 p.m.
1:16 p.m.