Pac-12 Women's Soccer Student-Athletes Earn All-Region Honors

NSCAA Release

SAN FRANCISCO - The Division I All-Region teams for the 2015 women's soccer season were announced today by the National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA). Ten student-athletes from the Pac-12 earned first-team honors while six were named to the second team and five were recognized on the third team.


Pos. Player Year School
GK Jane Campbell Jr. Stanford
D Maddie Bauer Jr. Stanford
D Kayla Mills Jr. USC
D Samantha Wittman Sr. California
M Morgan Andrews Jr. USC
M Haley Rosen Sr. Stanford
M Andi Sullivan So. Stanford
Cali Farquharson Sr. Arizona State
F Arielle Ship Jr. California
F Gabi Stoian So. Arizona  


Pos. Player Class School
D Alana Cook Fr. Stanford
D McKenzie Karas Sr. Washington
M Mandy Freeman Jr. USC
M Kodi  Lavruskey Sr. UCLA
Kourtney Guetlein So. Washington State
F Kaitlyn Johnson Jr. Washington State


Pos. Player Class School
GK Ella Dederick Fr. Washington State
D Madison Stark So. Arizona State
M Shannon Simon So. Washington  
M Cara Wegner Sr. Washington State
F Kimby  Keever So. Washington
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder