Skip to main content

Men's soccer student-athletes earn All-Far West honors

Dec 9, 2015
Washington Athletics

SAN FRANCISCO - The Division I All-Region teams for the 2015 men’s soccer season were announced today by the National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA). Nine student-athletes from the Pac-12 earned first-team honors while five were named to the second team and six were recognized on the third team.

Pos. Player Year School
GK Ryan Herman Sr. Washington
D Nick Lima Jr. California
D Justin Schmidt Jr. Washington
D Brandon Vincent Sr. Stanford
M Jose Hernandez Fr. UCLA
M Tyler Thompson Sr. Stanford
M Jackson Yueill Fr. UCLA
Abu Danladi So. UCLA
F Jordan Morris Jr. Stanford
Pos. Player Year School
GK Andrew Epstein Jr. Stanford
M Jose Carrera-Garcia So. California
F Seyi Adekoya So. UCLA
F Timmy Mueller So. Oregon State
Christian Thierjung Jr. California
Pos. Player Year School
D Kyle Adams Fr. San Diego State
D Matt Callahan Jr. San Diego State
D Jalen Markey So. Oregon State 
M Eric Verso Sr. Stanford
M Henry Wingo So.  Washington
F Jordan Jones So. Oregon State