Pac-12 Networks to unveil 2016 Pac-12 Football Schedule on 'Inside Pac-12 Football'

Jaosn O. Watson/Getty

SAN FRANCISCO, Calif. (December 15, 2015) – Pac-12 Networks will reveal the 2016 Pac-12 football schedule on its weekly studio show ‘Inside Pac-12 Football’ Tuesday, December 15 at 5 p.m. PT/6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.

Mike Yam will host the show alongside Yogi Roth and Matt Leinart, who will highlight the biggest Conference and non-Conference matchups and discuss which team has the toughest road to the Pac-12 Championship Game. The show will also include a preview of the Rose Bowl showdown between the Stanford Cardinal and the Iowa Hawkeyes, in addition to an interview with Arizona linebacker Scooby Wright.

‘Inside Pac-12 Football’ will debut on Pac-12 Network, the national network, before re-airing on each of the six Pac-12 regional networks. The show will air at 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Mountain and Pac-12 Oregon. Pac-12 Washington will debut the show at 7 p.m. PT, with Pac-12 Los Angeles following at 8 p.m. PT.

Most Pac-12 Networks' customers do have access to all seven networks via the Pac-12 Now TV Everywhere service by simply logging in at Pac-12.com/now or through the Pac-12 Now app. 

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close