Skip to main content

2016 Pac-12 Football Media Days

July 14-15 | TV: Pac-12 Network
Hollywood & Highland | Hollywood, CA

2016 Pac-12 Football Media Days: How to watch online and on TV

Jul 6, 2016
Juan Ocampo

The 2015 Pac-12 football season produced an NCAA all-purpose yards record holder, six postseason bowl game wins and a Heisman Trophy runner-up. How will Conference of Champions top that? Football fans will get their first taste of the 2016 season during Pac-12 Football Media Days.

Pac-12 Networks is providing live coverage of both media days on site from Hollywood & Highland in Hollywood, California. The head coach and two players from all 12 teams will visit our Pac-12 Football Media Day Special set, spread across two days. Various columnists and conference luminaries also will be featured in the broadcasts.

In addition all 7 Pac-12 Networks, Pac-12 Football Media Day Special will be available for fans to watch on the Pac-12 Now app and on Be sure to stay tuned to the Pac-12 Football Media Days page, @Pac12Network and Pac-12 Conference Facebook page to see all the fun, behind-the-scenes content coming from Hollywood. 

Check the schedule below to see when your favorite team will take the stage.

Thursday, July 14

Speakers Watch (PT)
Pac-12 Commissioner Larry Scott 9:00 a.m.
Kyle Whittingham (HC)
JJ Dielman (OT) & Justin Thomas (DB)
9:55 a.m.
10:09 a.m.
Rich Rodriguez (HC)
Nate Phillips (WR) & Sani Fuimaono (DL)
10:31 a.m.
10:44 a.m.
Sonny Dykes (HC)
Steven Moore (OT) & DeVante Wilson (DE)
10:57 a.m.
11:10 a.m.
Clay Helton (HC)
Zach Banner (OT) & Adoree' Jackson (DB/KR/WR)
11:08 a.m.
11:20 a.m.
Mark Helfrich (HC)
Royce Freeman (RB) & Johnny Ragin (LB)
11:58 a.m.
12:12 p.m.
Mike Leach (HC)
Gabe Marks (WR) & Parker Henry (LB)
12:32 p.m.
12:45 p.m.

Friday, July 15

Speakers Watch (PT)
Pac-12 VP of Officiating David Coleman 9:40 a.m.
Mike MacIntyre (HC)
Sefo Liufau (QB) & Chidobe Awuzie (CB)
10:01 a.m.
10:14 a.m.
Todd Graham (HC)
Tim White (WR/KR) & Tashon Smallwood (DL)
10:27 a.m.
10:40 a.m.
Gary Andersen (HC)
Victor Bolden (WR) & Nick Porebski (P)
11:02 a.m.
11:16 a.m.
Jim Mora (HC)
Conor McDermott (OT) & Jayon Brown (LB)
11:28 a.m.
11:42 a.m.
Chris Petersen (HC)
Darrell Daniels (TE) & Kevin King (DB)
12:04 p.m.
12:17 p.m.
David Shaw (HC)
Christian McCaffrey (RB) & Solomon Thomas (DE)
12:29 p.m.
12:42 p.m.