Skip to main content


Pac-12 Networks programming may be unavailable due to scheduled technical maintenance.

Pac-12 Conference Awards

Jan 1, 2017

All-Conference Teams

Year Name
2016 Hayley Hodson (Second Team)
2017 Kathryn Plummer (First Team)
2018 Kathryn Plummer (First Team)
2018 Courtney Bowen (Second Team)
2018 Morgan Hentz (Second Team)
2019 Charlie Ekstrom (Second Team)
2021 Xolani Hodel (First Team)
2021 Charlie Ekstrom (Second Team)
2021 Sunny Villapando (Second Team)
2022 Xolani Hodel (First Team)
2022 Charlie Ekstrom (Second Team)
2022 Kate Reilly (Second Team)
2022 Maddi Kriz (Second Team)
2023 Xolani Hodel (First Team)
2023 Charlie Ekstrom (Second Team)
2023 Maddi Kriz (Second Team)

Pac-12 All-Freshman Team

Year Name
2017 Kathryn Plummer
2018 Sunny Villapando
2019 Charlie Ekstrom
2021 Xolani Hodel
2021 Kate Reilly
2022 Emma Morris
2023 Kelly Belardi
2023 Ashley Vincent

Conference Awards

Year Name Award
2017 Kathryn Plummer Freshman of the Year
2021 Andrew Fuller Coach of the Year