2018 Pac-12 Swimming (W) & Diving (M/W) Championships

Event: Feb. 21-24 | Federal Way, WA

2018 Pac-12 Swimming (W) & Diving (M/W) Championships TV info and how to watch online

Chuckarelei

Stanford's Katie Ledecky and Simone Manuel made a big splash at the 2018 Pac-12 Swimming (W) & Diving (M/W) Championships. Watch them in action again starting February 21-24 at Weyerhaeuser King County Aquatic Center in Federal Way, Washington.

With Olympians from all over the globe swimming throughout the Pac-12, this event is anyone's game. 

Starting Wednesday evening and continuing through Saturday's preliminary events, fans can watch every event streamed live on Pac-12.com and Pac-12 Now with a username and password from your TV provider. Prelim action starts Thursday-Saturday at 10:30 a.m. PT/11:30 a.m. MT. Then on Saturday, catch the finals live on Pac-12 Network starting at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT with Rich Burk, Amy Van Dyken-Rouen and Cynthia Potter on the call.

Check Pac-12.com throughout the event for exclusive video, photos, recaps and more from Federal Way. You can also follow @Pac12Network and @Pac12, as well as the Pac-12 Conference on Facebook and Instagram for updates throughout the week.

Now on Pac-12 Network
4:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close