The Drive:
Pac-12 Football

Going behind the scenes of the
2018 Pac-12 football season
#TheDrive

Season five of "The Drive: Pac-12 Football" to premiere Thursday, Sept. 7 on Pac-12 Network

 
 
First episode to feature the Stanford Cardinal and their season-opening trip to Australia
 
New episodes to premiere on Thursday evenings during football season
 
SAN FRANCISCO – The fifth season of “The Drive: Pac-12 Football” is set to premiere on Thursday, Sept. 7 at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT exclusively on Pac-12 Network.  The first episode features the Stanford Cardinal and their season-opening trip to Australia.  Debuts of new episodes will premiere on Thursday evenings on Pac-12 Network throughout the 2017 football season.  New episodes will also be available to stream live for authenticated subscribers via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com, and will later be available on-demand for subscribers via the series page on Pac-12.com.
 
This season, “The Drive: Pac-12 Football” will again go behind the scenes to provide viewers with an all-access look at each Pac-12 football program. From the locker room to the field, the 12-episode series will again highlight each campus, telling the stories of Pac-12 student-athletes, coaches and staff throughout the football season.
 
New episodes will debut each week on Thursday evenings, outside of two special Wednesday evening debuts, including the second episode that highlights the USC Trojans and will debut on Wednesday, Sept. 13 at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT.  In addition to being available for authenticated subscribers via Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com during and later after debuts, encore airings each week will run every Thursday at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and will also be scheduled across the corresponding Pac-12 regional network.  All re-air information is also available at Pac-12.com.
 
The debut schedule for each episode of “The Drive: Pac-12 Football” this season is as follows:
 
The Drive: Pac-12 Football 2017 Schedule
  • The Drive: Stanford Cardinal Football – Thurs., Sept. 7 at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
  • The Drive: USC Trojans Football – Wed., Sept. 13 at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT
    • Re-airs Thurs., Sept. 14 at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
  • The Drive: Oregon Ducks Football – Thurs., Sept. 21 at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
  • The Drive: California Golden Bears Football - Thurs., Sept. 28 at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT
  • The Drive: Arizona State Sun Devils Football - Thurs., Oct. 5 at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT
  • The Drive: UCLA Bruins Football – Thurs., Oct. 12, 2017 at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT
  • The Drive: Utah Utes Football – Thurs., Oct. 19, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT
  • The Drive: Arizona Wildcats Football– Thurs., Nov. 2, 2017 at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT
  • The Drive: Washington Huskies Football – Thurs., Nov. 9, 2017 at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
  • The Drive: Washington State Cougars Football – Thurs., Nov. 16, 2017 at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT
  • The Drive: Colorado Buffaloes Football – Wed., Nov. 22, 2017, time TBA
  • The Drive: Oregon State Beavers Football – Thurs., Nov. 30, 2017 at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and Pac-12 Now, its TV Everywhere service. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to http://pac-12.com/networks.
 
Now on Pac-12 Network
11:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close