How to watch tonight's Pac-12 Networks basketball awards reveal show

Pac-12 Networks to also host first-ever awards show reveal in addition to 
extensive coverage of both Pac-12 tournaments and NCAA tournament selections
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Networks will provide wall-to-wall coverage of this week's Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament presented by New York Life starting with Monday's special edition of “Pac-12 Sports Report,” during which the yearly Conference award winners will be revealed. 
 

Men’s Basketball All-Conference Award Reveals
For the first time, the yearly awards for Pac-12 men basketball will be announced live on Pac-12 Network during a special edition of “Pac-12 Sports Report” on Monday, March 5. The yearly honors for Player of the Year, Defensive Player of the Year, Freshman of the Year, Scholar-Athlete of the Year and John R. Wooden Coach of the Year will be announced on-air during the show. In addition, the men’s yearly honors will also include live reveals for Most Improved Player of the Year and Sixth Man of the Year during the men’s hour-long awards show.  Details:
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Men’s Basketball All-Conference Awards
    • Monday, March 5 at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
    • Special hour-long show will include live announcement of yearly Pac-12 men’s basketball awards along with analysis and recaps of the conference with previews heading into the Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament in Las Vegas, Nev.
    • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Matt Muehlebach and Casey Jacobsen
Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament Coverage
For the Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament, Pac-12 Networks will be providing live coverage on-site from Las Vegas for the first time, with over 10 hours on Pac-12 Network over the first three days of the tournament beginning Wednesday, March 7. Host Mike Yam and analysts Kevin O’Neill, Lamar Hurd and Matt Muehlebach will be live from Pac-12 Fan Plaza at Toshiba Plaza outside of T-Mobile Arena for pre, post, halftime and coverage between games surrounding the morning and evening sessions on Wednesday, March 7 and Thursday, March 8, as well as semifinal games on Friday, March 9. Details:
  • Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show, presented by New York Life
    • Wednesday, March 7 and Thursday, March 8 ahead of the morning and evening sessions at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT and 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT
    • Friday, March 9 ahead of first semifinal matchup at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT
    • Saturday, March 10 at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT
  • Pac-12 Basketball Postgame Report, presented by Opus Bank
    • Wednesday, March 7 and Thursday, March 8 following the second game of the morning and evening sessions
    • Friday, March 9 following the first and second semifinal matchups
  • Pac-12 Basketball Gamebreak, presented by Opus Bank
    • Between games during the morning and evening sessions on Wednesday, March 7 and Thursday, March 8
  • Pac-12 Final Score, presented by Jimmy John’s
    • Saturday, March 10 at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT following the championship game
How to Watch
  • All of the action will be available on Pac-12 Network as well as via the Pac-12 Now app (available on the App store for iOS and Google Play for Android) and on Pac-12.com/now
  • Game action across both tournaments will also be available on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on how to receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available here on Pac-12.com.
For additional coverage follow the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) as well as Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.

 

Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close