Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 Networks set to provide coverage of every 2018 Pac-12 Spring Football event

Mar 15, 2018
Brendan Mackey/CU Athletics
 
For the first time, all 12 events to air on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Spring football returns to Pac-12 Networks this weekend, with the Networks set to again televise all 12 events in 2018 for the sixth-straight year.  For the first time this season, all 12 events will air nationally on Pac-12 Network and will also be available via the Pac-12 Now app.  The action begins Saturday, March 17 with Colorado’s spring football showcase at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT.  The remaining spring events will take place in the month of April. 
 
From the 2017 Pac-12 Champion USC Trojans, to the return of Stanford running back and 2017 Heisman Trophy runner-up Bryce Love to the first look at several new head coaches across the Conference of Champions, this year’s spring football showcase will highlight the exciting storylines ahead for all 12 programs. 
 
Specific date, time and channel information is listed below and available here.  All 12 broadcasts will also be available the appropriate Pac-12 Networks regional channels, in addition to being on Pac-12 Network. Talent assignments for the Networks’ coverage of spring football events in April will be announced at a later date.
 
Saturday, March 17 - 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT: Colorado Spring Football Showcase
  • Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Mountain
  • Play-by-play: Mike Crispino, Analyst: Jeremy Bloom
Friday, April 13 - 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT: Arizona State Spring Football Showcase
  • Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Arizona
Saturday, April 14
10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT: Utah Spring Football Showcase
  • Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Mountain
12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT: USC Spring Football Showcase
  • Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Los Angeles
1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT: Stanford Spring Football Showcase
  • Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Bay Area
5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT: Arizona Spring Football Showcase
  • Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Arizona
Saturday, April 21
11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT: UCLA Spring Football Showcase
  • Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Los Angeles
12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT: Washington Spring Football Showcase
  • Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Washington
1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT: Washington State Spring Football Showcase (in Spokane)
  • Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Washington
2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT: Oregon Spring Football Showcase
  • Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Oregon
Saturday, April 28
11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT: California Spring Football Showcase
  • Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now app
1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT: Oregon State Spring Football Showcase
  • Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Oregon
HOW TO WATCH
  • All 12 events will available on Pac-12 Network as well as the Pac-12 Now app (available on the App store for iOS and Google Play for Android) and on Pac-12.com/now, as well as the appropriate Pac-12 Networks regional channel.
  • More information on how to receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available here on Pac-12.com.
For additional coverage of Pac-12 spring football, follow the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) as well as Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.