Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 names Women's Lacrosse Lacrosse All-Academic teams

May 22, 2018
Lance Wendt

SAN FRANCISCO - Following are the 2018 Pac-12 Conference Women’s Lacrosse All-Academic teams, announced today by Commissioner Larry Scott. To be eligible for selection to the academic team, a student-athlete must have a minimum 3.0 overall grade-point average and participate in at least half of their team’s scheduled regular season events.


First Team Yr. GPA Major
Olivia Aschman, COLO JR 3.81 Integrative Physiology and Psychology
Jackie Gilbert, USC JR 3.72 Real Estate Development
Caroline Jaworski, ORE SO 3.93 Undeclared
Gussie Johns, USC SR 3.69 Business Administration
Audrey Kingdom, COLO SO 3.79 Marketing
Natalie Modly, ORE SR 3.90 General Science
Kelsey Murray, STAN GR 3.87 Communication
Maggie Nick, STAN SR 3.79 Science, Technology and Society
Madison O'Leary, STAN SR 3.80 Communication
Cameron Park, STAN SR 3.63 Human Biology
Dillon Schoen, STAN SR 3.73 Product Design
Shannon Williams, ORE JR 3.94 Human Physiology
Second Team Yr. GPA Major
Ella Annest, CAL SO 3.70 Undeclared
Sydney Bosmans, ASU RS JR 3.63 Interdisciplinary Studies (Business and Communication)
Areta Buness, STAN JR 3.63 Biology
Carly Cox, COLO SR 3.55 Strategic Communication
Cambrian Cukar, ORE SR 3.59 Journalism: Advertising
Allie DaCar, STAN SR 3.50 Human Biology
Jacie Lemos, STAN SO 3.60 Undeclared
Julia Massaro, STAN JR 3.60 Management, Science and Engineering
Kyra Pelton, STAN SO 3.58 Undeclared
Sandy Smith, STAN SR 3.58 Science, Technology and Society
Mikaela Watson, STAN SO 3.78 Undeclared
Jill Zubillaga, ORE JR 3.57 Journalism: Advertising

Honorable Mention
ARIZONA STATE: Carley Adams, RS FR; Berkeley Bonneau, RS FR; Kerri Clayton, RS SO; Kristina Coppinger, RS FR. CALIFORNIA: Eliza Christman, RS SO; Parker Garrett, SR; Meredith Haggerty, SR; Lauren Hickman, RS FR; Kate Mattimore, SR; Kirsten Swanson, RS SO; Kendall Swenson, JR. COLORADO: Sarah Brown, SR; Sophie Castillo, JR; Anna Collawn, SO; Kelsie Garrison, SR; Julia Lisella, RS SO; Samantha Nemirov, JR; Caroline Perry, JR. OREGON: Gracyn Elliot, SO; Mariah Gatti, SR; Joanna Hesketh, SR; Julia Taylor, JR; Amanda Trostle, JR. STANFORD: Daniella McMahon, SO; Libby Muir, SO; Kelly Myers, SR; Julia Persche, SO; Sydney Shaw, SR; Monika Sivilli, JR. USC: Natalie Byrne, SO; Kaeli Huff, SO; Gabbi Klein, JR; Morgan Kuligowski, SO; Kerrigan Miller, SO.