The Pregame

Taking you on campus for
football with all 12
universities this fall

"The Pregame" travels to Husky Stadium to highlight Pac-12 Networks football coverage this week

“The Pregame” continues its 12-week tour, anchoring Pac-12 Network coverage
from outside Husky Stadium as No. 10 Washington takes on Arizona State on Saturday, Sept. 22
 
Arizona at Oregon State on Pac-12 Network at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. PT following “The Pregame”
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Football coverage on Pac-12 Network this week begins with an all new "Inside Pac-12 Football" tonight at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT as host Mike Yam previews the week ahead with analysts Curtis Conway and Yogi Roth.  Tonight's episode will also feature an interview with Arizona State head football coach Herm Edwards as the Sun Devils travel to Husky Stadium to take on No. 10 Washington.  
 
Location for "The Pregame" set this Saturday at Washington will be outside of Husky Stadium near the Don James statue and the Husky Team Store.  The hour-long show will begin live at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network with host Mike Yam and analysts Nigel Burton and Yogi Roth, ahead of Arizona at Oregon State beginning at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT.   Following the conclusion of Arizona at Oregon State, "The Pregame" will air an additional half-hour edition at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT ahead of the Huskies' 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. PT kickoff.   
 
On the call for Arizona at Oregon State on Pac-12 Network will be Roxy Bernstein, Anthony Herron and Lewis Johnson.  Following the game, host Ashley Adamson along with analysts Nick Aliotti and Toby Gerhart will recap the action in the "Pac-12 Football Postgame Report" as well as all action from around the Conference in "Pac-12 Final Score" at 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT.  

Week Four on Pac-12 Network: Sept. 18-23, 2018
 
  • Tuesday, Sept. 18
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football,” presented by Maui Jim
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Curtis Conway and Yogi Roth
      • Featuring special interview with Arizona State head coach Herm Edwards
  • Saturday, Sept. 22
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT – “The Pregame,” presented by 76, live from Washington
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Nigel Burton and Yogi Roth
      • Live from the University of Washington, the set will be located outside of Husky Stadium near the Don James statue
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT – Arizona at Oregon State, presented by Red Robin
      • Play-by-play: Roxy Bernstein, Analyst: Anthony Herron and reporter: Lewis Johnson
    • Following Arizona at Oregon State – “Pac-12 Football Postgame Report”
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Nigel Burton and Yogi Roth
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT – “The Pregame,” presented by 76, live from Washington
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Nigel Burton and Yogi Roth
      • Special half-hour edition will air on Pac-12 Network ahead of the Huskies' 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT kickoff.
    • 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT – “Pac-12 Final Score”
      • Host: Ashley Adamson, Analysts: Nick Aliotti and Toby Gerhart
  • Sunday, Sept. 23
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT – “Football in 60: Game of the Week”
      • Each week Pac-12 Networks will re-air each of the previous week’s Pac-12 home football games in an action-packed and hour-long format.  The first airing occurs with the “Game of the Week” every Sunday evening on Pac-12 Network.

Coverage of the 2018 Pac-12 football season can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
HOW TO WATCH
 
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage of Pac-12 football can be seen on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app (available on the App store for iOS and Google Play for Android), as well as on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
 
 
Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close