The Pregame (2018)

Pac-12 Networks' on-campus
stops for the 2018 football season

Pac-12 Networks heads to Pullman as "The Pregame" airs live from Washington State ahead of Cougars' 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT kickoff vs. Utah

Saturday coverage on Pac-12 Network anchored from on-site at Washington State 
outside of Martin Stadium this Saturday, Sept. 29
 
Pac-12 Network to feature Utah at Washington State as well as Oregon State at Arizona State
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Networks continues its 12-week tour of “The Pregame” this week by heading to Pullman, Wash. for the Cougars' matchup against Utah.  Coverage this week begins with an all-new “Inside Pac-12 Football” tonight at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network as host Mike Yam previews the week ahead with analysts Curtis Conway and Yogi Roth.  Tonight’s episode will feature a special interview with Stanford head coach David Shaw after the Cardinal’s victory at Oregon this past weekend, as well as Washington State quarterback Gardner Minshew

On Saturday, Sept. 29, coverage on Pac-12 Network begins at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT with “The Pregame” as host Ashley Adamson and analysts Nigel Burton, Evan Moore and Yogi Roth preview the day’s slate beginning with Utah at Washington State at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT, also on Pac-12 Network.  The set location for "The Pregame" this week will be outside of Martin Stadium near the School of Molecular Biosciences building on the corner of Stadium Way and Ferdinand's Lane.  Following the game will be “Pac-12 Football Gamebreak” before Oregon State at Arizona State at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT.
 
On the call for Utah at Washington State will be Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth and Jill Savage and for Oregon State at Arizona State Roxy Bernstein, Anthony Herron and Lewis Johnson.  Immediately following the Oregon State at Arizona State game will feature host Mike Yam along with analysts Lincoln Kennedy and Toby Gerhart for “Pac-12 Postgame Report,” as well as “Pac-12 Final Score” at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT to recap the entire week of action.
 
Week Five on Pac-12 Network: Sept. 25-30
 
  • Tuesday, Sept. 25
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football,” presented by Maui Jim
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Curtis Conway and Yogi Roth
      • Featuring special interview with Stanford head coach David Shaw and Washington State QB Gardner Minshew
  • Saturday, Sept. 29
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT – “The Pregame,” presented by 76, live from Washington State
      • Host: Ashley Adamson, Analysts: Nigel Burton, Evan Moore and Yogi Roth
      • Live from Washington State, the set will be located outside of Martin Stadium near the School of Molecular Biosciences building, on the corner of Stadium Way and Ferdinand's Lane
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT – Utah at Washington State, presented by Taco Bell
      • Play-by-play: Ted Robinson, Analyst: Yogi Roth and Reporter: Jill Savage
    • “Pac-12 Football Gamebreak” between games
      • Host: Ashley Adamson, Analysts: Nigel Burton and Evan Moore
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT – Oregon State at Arizona State, presented by Taco Bell
      • Play-by-play: Roxy Bernstein, Analyst: Anthony Herron and Reporter: Lewis Johnson
    • “Pac-12 Postgame Report” following Oregon State at Arizona State
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Lincoln Kennedy and Toby Gerhart
    • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT – “Pac-12 Final Score
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Lincoln Kennedy and Toby Gerhart
  • Sunday, Sept. 30
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT – “Football in 60: Game of the Week
      • Each week Pac-12 Networks will re-air each of the previous week’s Pac-12 home football games in an action-packed and hour-long format.  The first airing occurs with the “Game of the Week” every Sunday evening on Pac-12 Network. 
Coverage of the 2018 Pac-12 football season can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
HOW TO WATCH
 
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage of Pac-12 football can be seen on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app (available on the App store for iOS and Google Play for Android), as well as on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
 
Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network