2018 Pac-12 Football Championship Game

Event: Friday, Nov. 30
TV: 5P / 6 MT on FOX
Levi’s® Stadium | Santa Clara, CA

The Big Game wraps up regular season action on Pac-12 Network along with special editions of "Inside Pac-12 Football" this week

 
"Inside Pac-12 Football” to feature pre and postgame coverage for 2018 Pac-12 Football Championship Game on Friday, Nov. 30 as well as bowl selections on Sunday, Dec. 2
 
SAN FRANCISCO – As the regular season officially comes to an end, Pac-12 Network this week will feature the rescheduled Big Game between Stanford and California on Saturday, Dec. 1 beginning with “The Pregame” at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT ahead of the 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT kickoff. 
 
In addition, this week will also feature special episodes of “Inside Pac-12 Football” with pre and postgame coverage around the 2018 Pac-12 Football Championship Game on Friday, Nov. 30, as well as bowl selections for the Pac-12 on Sunday, Dec. 2.
 

Friday, Nov. 30 on Pac-12 Network
 
  • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: Football Championship Pregame,” presented by Audi, live from Levi’s Stadium
  • 9 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: Football Championship Postgame,” live from Levi’s Stadium
Saturday, Dec. 1 on Pac-12 Network
 
  • 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT – “The Pregame”
  • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT – Stanford at California, presented by Jared
  • 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Football Postgame Report
Sunday, Dec. 2 on Pac-12 Network
 
  • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: Bowl Selection Special,” presented by Dr Pepper
This week’s coverage begins with an all-new “Inside Pac-12 Football” tonight at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, as Mike Yam, Curtis Conway and Yogi Roth preview the Pac-12 title game between Washington and Utah as well as the Big Game between Stanford and California. 
 
Week 14 on Pac-12 Networks: Nov. 20 – 25
 
  • Tuesday, Nov. 27
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football,” presented by Maui Jim
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Curtis Conway and Yogi Roth
  • Friday, Nov. 30
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: Football Championship Pregame,” presented by Audi, live from Levi’s Stadium
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Nigel Burton and Yogi Roth
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: Football Championship Postgame,” live from Levi’s Stadium
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Nigel Burton and Yogi Roth
  • Saturday, Dec. 1
    • 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT – “The Pregame,” presented by 76
      • Host: Ashley Adamson, Analyst: Nigel Burton
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT – Stanford at California, presented by Jared
      • Play-by-play: Roxy Bernstein, Analyst: Yogi Roth, Reporter: Jill Savage
      • Producer: Michael Molinari, Director: Scott Barke
    • 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Football Postgame Report,” following Stanford at California
    • 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Final Score”
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analyst: Nigel Burton
    • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Football in 60: Game of the Week – 2018 Football Championship Game”
  • Sunday, Dec. 2
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: Bowl Selection Special,” presented by Dr Pepper
HOW TO WATCH
 
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage of Pac-12 football can be seen on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app (available on the App store for iOS and Google Play for Android), as well as on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
Coverage of the 2018 Pac-12 football season can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
 
 
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network