Action-packed weekend ahead on Pac-12 Networks

Arizona Athletics
All-new edition of “Inside Pac-12 Football” tonight at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT
 
Special-guest analyst and former Arizona Wildcat Jason Terry in studio on Saturday, Dec. 29
 
SAN FRANCISCO – This weekend, Pac-12 Networks features an action-packed lineup with seven men’s basketball games on Saturday, Dec. 29 and four women’s basketball games on Sunday, Dec. 30 to begin conference-play. Coverage this weekend, beginning tonight, will also include:
 
  • Return of Arizona State's Desert Hockey Classic on Pac-12 Networks tonight and tomorrow, as the No. 13  Sun Devils host defending NCAA Champion and No. 3 Minnesota-Duluth as well as No. 8 Minnesota State and Clarkson.  Arizona State's opening match vs. Clarkson is set for tonight at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, with tomorrow's matchup for the Sun Devils also set for 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona and Pac-12 Now.
  • Prior to Arizona State hockey, tonight at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT host Mike Yam and analysts Yogi Roth and Lincoln Kennedy will discuss all things Pac-12 football with an all-new “Inside Pac-12 Football.”
  • To preview an exciting Saturday of Pac-12 men's basketball, "Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show" starts the day on Pac-12 Network tomorrow at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT as host Ashley Adamson and analyst Casey Jacobsen are joined in studio by special-guest analyst and former Arizona Wildcat Jason Terry
  • Both Jacobsen and Terry will later be joined by Mike Yam for “Pac-12 Final Score” at 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT to recap the day.
For a complete look at this week on Pac-12 Networks, please see the online schedule here on Pac-12.com.
 
HOW TO WATCH
 
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) or on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2018-19 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
 
 
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Inside Pac-12 Basketball: NBA Draft Special
    Thu 6/20 | 9:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close