Men’s and women’s basketball tripleheaders featured this weekend on Pac-12 Network

Live coverage this week highlights 18 basketball matchups across Pac-12 Networks
 
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Extensive live coverage of basketball continues on Pac-12 Networks with six men’s games and 12 women’s matchups highlighted throughout the week. Another full day of Saturday men’s hoops kicks off with the “Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show” at 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT ahead of Arizona State at Stanford.
 
A women’s basketball tripleheader concludes the week on Sunday with Stanford at Arizona (11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT), Oregon at UCLA (2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT) and California at Arizona State (4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT).
 
For a complete look at this week on Pac-12 Networks, please see here.
 
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) or on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2018-19 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.

 

Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
11:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close