Top matchups across Pac-12 men’s and women’s hoops tip off today on Pac-12 Networks

 
Conference basketball coverage continues with 14 games across men’s and women’s hoops all weekend
 
Saturday to also feature women’s gymnastics tripleheader on Pac-12 Network
 
 
SAN FRANCISCO – With Conference play heating up, top matchups in men’s and women’s basketball headline this weekend’s coverage on Pac-12 Networks. Looking to extend their seven-game winning streak, the Huskies travel to Oregon State for a 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT tipoff this Saturday on Pac-12 Network. Coverage of the game begins at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT with the “Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show” and will be followed by the “Pac-12 Basketball Postgame Report” and a tripleheader of women’s gymnastics from 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT leading up to “Pac-12 Final Score” at 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT. 
 
In women’s hoops, the weekend will feature 10 games over the weekend. All 12 squads, including No. 5 Oregon, No. 6 Stanford, No. 9 Oregon State and No. 21 Utah, face off on Friday with the first action at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT. Each game will air on either Pac-12 Network and/or one-or-more of the Pac-12 Networks six regional channels, as well as on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Rounding out the weekend, Sunday will feature back-to-back women’s hoops games with No. 9 Oregon State at Washington State and No. 5 Oregon at Washington on Pac-12 Network. The action will be followed by women’s gymnastics, as No. 2 UCLA travels to No. 24 Stanford, and men’s gymnastics with No. 2 Stanford at No. 11 California.
 
Weekly Schedule
For a complete look at live game-action this week on Pac-12 Networks, see here.
 
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) or on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • Tonight, men’s hoops coverage of Colorado at California will air on Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Mountain and the Pac-12 Now app at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT.
  • On Friday, Jan. 25, No. 5 Oregon at Washington State women’s basketball will air live on Pac-12 Oregon and the Pac-12 Now app at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, while No. 6 Stanford at Colorado will air live on Pac-12 Bay Area and the Pac-12 Now app at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2018-19 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.

 

Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close