Eight men’s basketball programs highlighted this week on Pac-12 Network

 
Four top-25 ranked women’s basketball teams featured
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Conference play continues this week with five men’s and five women’s basketball games covered on Pac-12 Networks. A tripleheader of men’s hoops kicks off Saturday with the Inside Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show at 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT, followed by Oregon State at Utah at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT and USC at Washington State at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT. All the action will be discussed on Pac-12 Basketball Game Break at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT before the final game of the tripleheader with Oregon at Colorado at at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT and Pac-12 Final Score will conclude the live event coverage at 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT.
 
In women’s hoops, No.  4 Oregon, No. 8 Stanford, No. 9 Oregon State and No. 14 Utah are among the teams featured on Pac-12 Networks this week. Ten of the 12 Conference women’s basketball programs will be covered.
 
Pac-12 Networks continues to spotlight women’s gymnastics, with No. 12 Washington at No. 24 Stanford on Friday at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT and No. 3 UCLA at No. 20 Oregon State on Saturday at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT.
 
In addition to hoops and women’s gymnastics programming, men’s lacrosse will return to Pac-12 Networks this Friday with a matchup between Vermont and Utah at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT.
 
Weekly Schedule
For a complete look at live game-action this week on Pac-12 Networks, see here.
 
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) or on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • On Friday, Feb. 1, women’s hoops coverage of Colorado at Oregon State will air on Pac-12 Oregon and the Pac-12 Now app at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT.
  • On Saturday, Feb. 2, Cal at Stanford women’s basketball will air live on Pac-12 Bay Area and the Pac-12 Now app at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2018-19 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close

CAPTCHA
Before you proceed please complete the captcha below.