Three Pac-12 Championships televised this week on Pac-12 Networks, featuring Women’s Basketball, Men’s Swimming, and Wrestling

Baseball returns to the Networks with three games this Sunday
 
SAN FRANCISCO – A full slate of Pac-12 Championships is set to air this week on Pac-12 Networks, with coverage of the Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Tournament, presented by New York Life, from March 7-10, the Pac-12 Swimming and Diving Championships from March 8-9, and the Pac-12 Wrestling Championships on March 9.
 
The Networks will provide a front row seat to 10 of the 11 matchups of the Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Tournament, presented by New York Life, with comprehensive programming around pregame, game breaks, and postgame beginning Thursday, March 7 through postgame coverage of the championship game on Sunday, March 10. More information for the Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Tournament can be found here.
 
In addition, leading into the Tournament, Pac-12 Networks is set to air the Women’s Basketball Awards Reveal tonight at 5 p.m. PT. The 2018-19 yearly honors for Player of the Year, Defensive Player of the Year, Freshman of the Year, John R. Wooden Coach of the Year, and Sixth Player of the Year will be announced on-air during the 60-minute show, which will also feature live interviews with award winners.
 
The Pac-12 Swimming and Diving Championships conclude this weekend with two days of expanded live coverage for the men’s swimming programs. Both the finals and the championships will be televised, airing Friday and Saturday at 6:30 p.m. PT, respectively. More information on the Pac-12 Swimming and Diving Championships can be found here.
 
The Pac-12 Wrestling Championships take to the mat on Saturday, March 9, with televised coverage starting at 6 p.m. PT. The earlier rounds will be available via live stream on Pac-12 Now and Pac-12.com.
 
In addition to Championships coverage, baseball returns to the Networks with three games on Sunday. Live from Seattle at T-Mobile Park, the “Seattle Baseball Showcase” will feature the defending NCAA champion Oregon State Beavers against Coastal Carolina, as well as the Washington Huskies against Minnesota. Also on Sunday, Pac-12 Networks will provide live coverage of the annual “Dodger Stadium Classic” between UCLA and USC in Los Angeles.
 
Men’s basketball finishes up the regular season this week, with four games on Pac-12 Network that will feature Oregon State vs. Washington, Oregon State vs. Washington State, USC vs. Colorado, and UCLA vs. Utah.
 
Coverage of women’s gymnastics and beach volleyball continue with a Stanford at UCLA gymnastics meet on Sunday at 1 p.m. PT and two volleyball matches at 1:30 p.m. and 3 p.m. PT.
 
Weekly Schedule
For a complete look at live game-action this week on Pac-12 Networks, see here.
 
Game of the Week on Pac-12 Network
  • Baseball “Game of the Week”
    • Sunday, March 10 at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT – Coastal Carolina at Oregon State
For a complete list of live events airing on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the online schedule here on Pac-12.com. 
 
For a list of Pac-12 Plus games available this week via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com/now, please see here on Pac-12.com.
 
Original & Studio Programming
  • Tuesday, March 5
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Basketball: Women’s Basketball Awards Reveal”
  • Wednesday, March 6
    • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Postgame Report
  • Thursday, Mar. 7
    • 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Game Break
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Postgame Report
    • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Game Break
    • 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Postgame Report
  • Friday, Mar. 8
    • 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Game Break
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Postgame Report
    • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Game Break
    • 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Postgame Report
  • Saturday, Mar. 9
    • 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Basketball Game Break
    • 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Final Score
 
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) or on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2018-19 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close

CAPTCHA
Before you proceed please complete the captcha below.