Oregon's first-ever trip to the Women's Final Four highlights coverage on Pac-12 Networks this weekend

Pac-12 Content Image
Troy Wayrynen-USA TODAY Sports
 
USC spring football and the "12 Best" men's and women's basketball compilation shows also featured this week  
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Networks will follow Oregon women's basketball to Tampa this weekend as the Ducks make their first-ever appearance in the Women’s Final Four, with coverage starting on Thursday. Throughout the 2019 women's NCAA Tournament, the Pac-12 has performed at an elite level, posting a nation's-best 14 wins and returning to the Final Four for the fifth time in the last seven years.  
 
The Pac-12 regular-season champs will face off against Baylor, with coverage on Pac-12 Networks starting with both the Baylor and Oregon press conferences on Thursday morning at 8:05 a.m. PT / 9:05 a.m. MT and 9:55 a.m. PT / 10:55 a.m. MT, respectively. Previewing the big matchup, Ashley Adamson and Mary Murphy will host the Inside Pac-12 Basketball: Oregon Final Four Preview show at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT Thursday night.
 
The Networks will also provide pregame coverage on Friday ahead of the big Final Four game at 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT, as well as a postgame report at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT to recap all the action. Should Oregon continue their run in the NCAA Tournament past Friday, further programming information for Pac-12 Networks will be released.
 
In addition to the NCAA Tournament coverage on Thursday, two compilation shows will debut, highlighting the best basketball games of the 2018-19 season. The 12 Best: Women’s Basketball Games show will air at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT and the 12 Best: Men’s Basketball Games show will follow at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT. For women’s hoops, Kate Scott will host, with commentary from Tammy Blackburn, Ann Schatz, Elise Woodward, Anne Marie Anderson, Mary Murphy, and Ashley Adamson. On the men’s side, host Mike Yam will be joined by Richard Jefferson, Don MacLean, Matt Muehlebach, Casey JacobsenKate Scott, and Ashley Adamson to recap and analyze the top matchups of the season.
 
Beyond basketball, Pac-12 Network continues its coverage of spring football, with USC showcasing their squad this Saturday at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT. On the baseball diamond, Washington vs. Arizona and Washington State vs. Cal will each play three-game series, spanning Friday through Sunday. In softball, No. 1 UCLA vs. No. 21 Arizona State, Stanford vs. Oregon State, and No. 9 Arizona vs. Utah will each have a three-game series televised.
 
Other sports highlighted this week on the Networks include women’s lacrosse, beach volleyball, women’s water polo, women’s tennis, and men’s volleyball.
 
In addition to linear programming, Pac-12 Plus will make streaming available via Facebook, the Pac-12 Now app, and Pac-12.com/now for certain games. This week, the Wednesday baseball matchup between San Diego State and No. 6 Oregon State, as well as the Saturday men’s lacrosse game with Mount St. Mary’s visiting Utah, will be available via live stream.
 
For a comprehensive list of Pac-12 Plus games available this week, please see here or visit Pac-12.com.
 
Weekly Schedule
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, see here.
 
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) or on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2018-19 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network