Three spring football games this Saturday featured on Pac-12 Networks, highlighting Utah, Stanford, and Arizona’s programs

Pac-12 Content Image
Top-25 ranked softball and baseball programs showcased this week
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Spring football is in full swing with three teams showing off their squads this Saturday on Pac-12 Networks. Roxy Bernstein and Yogi Roth will head to Utah to check out the Utes for a 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT game, Kate Scott and Evan Moore will travel to Palo Alto to preview Stanford at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and Daron Sutton and Lincoln Kennedy will be on-site in Tucson for the first look at Arizona’s team at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT.
 
In baseball, top-ranked teams will take to the field this week, with No. 3 Oregon State hosting Oregon tonight at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT and No. 5 Stanford facing off against Washington in a three-game series beginning Friday. In addition, a three-game series between USC and Utah will be covered on Network, Thursday through Saturday.
 
Also showcased this week are top-ranked softball programs, including No. 24 Arizona State visiting No. 4 Washington for a three-game series, and two games of a three-game series between Oregon and No. 1 UCLA. Other softball programs also featured this week are Oregon State vs. Cal and Utah vs. Stanford.
 
Other sports highlighted this week across the Networks include women’s lacrosse and beach volleyball. USC beach volleyball will host Long Beach State and Pepperdine on Thursday, and Colorado lacrosse will welcome Stanford on Friday and Cal on Sunday.
 
In addition to linear programming, school-produced live streams for select games will be available via the Pac-12 Now app, Pac-12 Plus, and Pac-12.com/now. This week, four baseball games, including the three-game series between No. 3 Oregon State and No. 9 Arizona State, will be available via live stream, as well as Utah at Stanford softball on Saturday afternoon.
 
For a comprehensive list of Pac-12 games available via live stream this week, please see here or visit Pac-12.com.
 
Weekly Schedule
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, see here.
 
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) or on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2018-19 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network