Pac-12 Networks to deep-dive into 2019 NFL Draft with “Inside Pac-12 Football: NFL Draft Special” on Saturday

Pac-12 Content Image
Sun Devil Athletics
Spring football and a full slate of Pac-12 Spring Championships also set to air this week
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Networks’ “Inside Pac-12 Football: NFL Draft Special,” presented by ZipRecruiter, is set to provide post-draft coverage to break down the Pac-12 student-athletes transitioning into the NFL. The one-hour show, hosted by Mike Yam and Yogi Roth, will include original reaction from select draftees. Additionally, Roth and Yam will chart each rookie's career and provide in-depth analysis of the road ahead for the newest NFL talent from the Pac-12. The duo will also look at undrafted Pac-12 alums and preview the Pac-12 stars who have a shot at hearing their name called in the 2020 NFL Draft.
 
Spring football concludes this weekend with the final two programs taking the field on Saturday. Colorado will show off their 2019-20 squad at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT and Washington will follow at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT.
 
Pac-12 Networks will also feature expanded live championship coverage this week, with three days each of the tennis, beach volleyball, and lacrosse championships. In addition, Pac-12 Networks will televise the MPSF Women’s Water Polo Tournament for the first time, featuring five Pac-12 programs in the event. To learn more about those Pac-12 Spring Championships and how to watch, please click here.
 
In addition to the football and championship coverage, a three-game softball series between rivals Oregon and Oregon State will span Friday through Sunday.
On top of linear programming, school-produced live streams for select games will be available via the Pac-12 Now app, Pac-12 Plus, and Pac-12.com/now. This week, Detroit Mercy vs. Utah men’s lacrosse will be featured. For a comprehensive list of Pac-12 games available via live stream this week, please see here or visit Pac-12.com.
 
Weekly Schedule
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, see here.
 
Game of the Week on Pac-12 Network
  • Softball “Game of the Week”
    • Sunday, 4/28 – 5 p.m. PT: Oregon State at Oregon
 
Original & Studio Programming
  • Thursday, April 25
    • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist” following Women’s Lacrosse
  • Friday, April 26
    • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist” following Women’s Lacrosse
  • Saturday, April 27
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist” following Softball: Oregon State at Oregon
    • 8:15 p.m. PT / 9:15 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: NFL Draft Special”
  • Sunday, April 28
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist” following Softball: Oregon State at Oregon
 
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) or on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2018-19 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network