Pac-12 softball and baseball programs on full display this week

Pac-12 Content Image
Newest episode of “Our Stories” debuts Sunday, May 5
 
SAN FRANCISCO – This week, Pac-12 Networks will showcase its softball and baseball programs with a combined 23 televised games. Featuring some of the top teams in the country, this week’s games are highlighted by baseball’s No. 1 team, UCLA, taking on No. 16 Arizona State, as well as No. 3 Stanford visiting USC and No. 4 Oregon State hosting Oklahoma State. In softball, No. 2 UCLA travels to Stanford and No. 3 Washington faces off against No. 6 Arizona.
 
On Sunday, the latest installment of “Our Stories” premieres, featuring famed UCLA gymnastics head coach Valerie Kondos Field, Washington State football head coach Mike Leach, Oregon State javelin thrower Destiny Dawson, and Arizona State slugger Hunter Bishop. The full episode will debut on Pac-12 Network at 5:15 p.m. PT / 6:15 p.m. MT this Sunday, May 5.
 
On top of linear programming, school-produced live streams for select games will be available via the Pac-12 Now app, Pac-12 Plus, and Pac-12.com/now. This week, three baseball games and the rowing Windermere Cup will be featured. For a comprehensive list of Pac-12 games available via live stream this week, please see here or visit Pac-12.com.
 
Weekly Schedule
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, see here.
 
Game of the Week on Pac-12 Network
  • Baseball “Game of the Week”
    • Sunday, 5/5 – 2 p.m. PT: UCLA at Arizona State
  • Softball “Game of the Week”
    • Sunday, 5/5 – 12 p.m. PT: Washington at Arizona
Original & Studio Programming
  • Friday, May 3
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist” following Baseball: UCLA at Arizona State
  • Saturday, May 4
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist” following Baseball: Oklahoma State at Oregon State
  • Sunday, May 5
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist” following Baseball: UCLA at Arizona State
    • 5:15 p.m. PT / 6:15 p.m. MT – “Our Stories” following “Pac-12 Playlist”
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) or on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2018-19 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
 
 
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network