Pac-12 Early Football Television Schedule Announced

Pac-12 Content Image

SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Conference television partners ESPN, FOX Sports, and Pac-12 Networks will provide complete coverage of the entire Pac-12 home football schedule during the 2019 season. Pac-12 Networks will air 35 Pac-12 home games, while ESPN and FOX Sports will combine to televise 44 games from Pac-12 home and neutral sites. In addition, ABC will televise the Pac-12 Championship Game at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, Calif.

ARIZONA travels to Hawai’i to open the season on Sat., Aug. 24, then UTAH, UCLA and ARIZONA STATE kick off the season on the mainland for the Pac-12 Conference on Thurs., Aug. 29. The Utes, defending Pac-12 South Division winners, travel down I-15 to meet BYU (ESPN), the Bruins visit Cincinnati (ESPN), while the Sun Devils entertain Kent State (P12N). The opening weekend includes a pair of home matchups against Power 5 opponents when Oklahoma State visits OREGON STATE on Fri., Aug. 30 (FS1), and Big Ten runner-up Northwestern travels to STANFORD on Sat., Aug. 31 (FOX), and a neutral site matchup where Heisman hopeful Justin Herbert and the OREGON Ducks meet Auburn (ABC) in Arlington, Texas. This will be the two team’s first meeting since the BCS National Championship Game following the 2010 season. The opening weekend concludes with Eastern Washington at WASHINGTON (P12N), UC Davis at CALIFORNIA (P12N) and Fresno State at USC (ESPN).

Nine home games await in week two, starting on Fri., Sept. 6 when Sacramento State visits ARIZONA STATE (P12N). A pair of Pac-12 Conference openers highlight the slate on Sat., Sept. 7 with STANFORD at USC (ESPN) and CALIFORNIA at defending Pac-12 champion WASHINGTON (FS1). COLORADO renews a rivalry with Nebraska (FOX), while the Pac-12 Networks airs five games on a busy Saturday – Northern Illinois at UTAH, San Diego State at UCLA, Northern Colorado at WASHINGTON STATE, Nevada at OREGON and Northern Arizona at ARIZONA.

Week three continues with another full slate of games as WASHINGTON STATE opens up the weekend on Fri., Sept. 13 vs. Houston (ESPN) at NRG Stadium. Pac-12 partners ESPN and FOX combine for five marque intersectional matchups with ARIZONA STATE at Michigan State (FOX), Oklahoma at UCLA (FOX), USC at BYU (ESPN Network TBD), STANFORD at UCF (ESPN Network TBD) and Texas Tech at ARIZONA (ESPN). Pac-12 Networks will air another six games – Air Force at COLORADO, Hawai’i at WASHINGTON, Montana at OREGON, Idaho State at UTAH, North Texas at CALIFORNIA, and Cal Poly at OREGON STATE.

In all, Pac-12 Networks will televise 16 games during the first three weeks of the season. Thirteen games will be carried nationally, while three games will be distributed regionally in the home team’s market.

ESPN will televise on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU or ABC, while FOX Sports will air its games on FOX or FS1. Both network partners will simulcast selected games on ESPN Deportes and FOX Deportes. ABC will culminate the 2019 Pac-12 season when it televises the Pac-12 Football Championship Game on Fri., Dec. 6.

While television selections for the first three weeks of the 2019 season have been made, as well as all Thursday and Friday games throughout the season, all remaining television game selections and start times, starting with week four (Sat., Sept. 21) and running through the final week of the regular season (Sat., Nov. 30) will be made 12- or six-days in advance.

Following is the television schedule for the 2019 Pac-12 football season (times listed are local to site)... 

Date Game Time (PT/local to site) TV
Sat., Aug. 24 ARIZONA at Hawai’i 7:30 pm PT/4:30 pm HT CBSSN
       
Thur., Aug. 29 UCLA at Cincinnati 4 pm PT/ 7 pm ET ESPN
  Kent State at ARIZONA STATE 7 pm PT P12N
  UTAH at BYU 7:15 pm PT/8:15 pm MT ESPN
       
Fri., Aug. 30 COLORADO vs. Colorado State (1) 7 pm PT/8 pm MT ESPN
  Oklahoma State at OREGON STATE 7:30 pm PT FS1
       
Sat., Aug 31 Eastern Washington at WASHINGTON 12 pm PT P12N
  Northwestern at STANFORD 1 pm PT FOX
  UC Davis at CALIFORNIA 3:30 pm PT P12N
  OREGON vs. Auburn (2) 4:30 pm PT/6:30 pm CT ABC
  New Mexico State at WASHINGTON STATE 7:00 pm PT P12N
  Fresno State at USC 7:30 pm PT ESPN
       
Fri., Sept. 6 Sacramento State at ARIZONA STATE 7 pm PT P12N
       
Sat., Sept. 7 Northern Illinois at UTAH 10 am PT/11 am MT P12N
  Nebraska at COLORADO 12:30 pm PT/1:30 pm MT FOX
  San Diego State at UCLA 1:15 pm PT P12N
  Northern Colorado at WASHINGTON STATE 2 pm PT P12WA (regional)
  Nevada at OREGON 4:30 pm PT P12N
  STANFORD at USC 7:30 pm PT ESPN
  CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON 7:30 pm PT FS1
  Northern Arizona at ARIZONA 7:45 pm PT P12N
  OREGON STATE at Hawai’i TBD TBD
       
Fri., Sept. 13 WASHINGTON STATE vs. Houston (3) 6:15 pm PT/8:15 pm CT ESPN
       
Sat., Sept. 14 Air Force at COLORADO 10 am PT/11 am MT P12N
  USC at BYU 12:30 pm PT/1:30 pm MT ABC or ESPN or ESPN2
  STANFORD at UCF 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC or ESPN or ESPN2
  ARIZONA STATE at Michigan State 1 pm PT/4 pm ET FOX
  North Texas at CALIFORNIA 1:15 pm PT P12N or P12BA*
  Cal Poly at OREGON STATE 1:15 pm PT P12N or P12OR*
  Idaho State at UTAH 1:15 pm PT/2:15 pm MT P12N or P12M*
  Hawai’i at WASHINGTON 4:30 pm PT P12N
  Oklahoma at UCLA 5 pm PT FOX
  Texas Tech at ARIZONA 7:30 pm PT ESPN
  Montana at OREGON 7:45 pm PT P12N
  * National/regional decision made 6-days in advance    
       
Fri., Sept. 20 UTAH at USC 6 pm PT FS1
       
Sat., Sept. 21 COLORADO at ARIZONA STATE    
  UCLA at WASHINGTON STATE    
  CALIFORNIA at Ole Miss TBD ESPN
  OREGON at STANFORD    
  WASHINGTON at BYU TBD ESPN
       
Fri., Sept. 27 ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA 7:30 pm PT ESPN
       
Sat., Sept. 28 UCLA at ARIZONA    
  USC at WASHINGTON    
  WASHINGTON STATE at UTAH    
  STANFORD at OREGON STATE    
       
Sat., Oct. 5 ARIZONA at COLORADO    
  OREGON STATE at UCLA    
  CALIFORNIA at OREGON    
  WASHINGTON at STANFORD    
       
Fri., Oct. 11 COLORADO at OREGON 7 pm PT FS1
       
Sat., Oct. 12 WASHINGTON at ARIZONA    
  WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE    
  USC at Notre Dame 4:30 pm PT/7:30 pm ET NBC
  UTAH at OREGON STATE    
       
Thu., Oct. 17 UCLA at STANFORD 6 pm PT ESPN
       
Sat., Oct. 19 ARIZONA at USC    
  ARIZONA STATE at UTAH    
  COLORADO at WASHINGTON STATE    
  OREGON at WASHINGTON    
  OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA    
       
Fri., Oct. 25 USC at COLORADO 6 pm PT/7 pm MT ESPN2
       
Sat., Oct. 26 ARIZONA at STANFORD    
  ARIZONA STATE at UCLA    
  CALFORNIA at UTAH    
  WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON    
       
Sat., Nov. 2 OREGON STATE at ARIZONA    
  OREGON at USC    
  COLORADO at UCLA    
  UTAH at WASHINGTON    
       
Fri., Nov. 8 WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE 7:30 pm PT FS1
       
Sat., Nov. 9 USC at ARIZONA STATE    
  STANFORD at COLORADO    
  WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA    
       
Sat., Nov. 16 ARIZONA at OREGON    
  ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE    
  USC at CALIFORNIA    
  UCLA at UTAH    
  STANFORD at WASHINGTON STATE    
       
Sat., Nov. 23 UTAH at ARIZONA    
  OREGON at ARIZONA STATE    
  UCLA at USC    
  WASHINGTON at COLORADO    
  OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON STATE    
  CALIFORNIA at STANFORD    
       
Fri., Nov. 29 WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON 1 pm PT FOX or FS1
       
Sat., Nov. 30 ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE TBD ABC or ESPN or ESPN2*
  CALIFORNIA at UCLA    
  COLORADO at UTAH    
  Notre Dame at STANFORD    
  OREGON STATE at OREGON    
  * 12- or six-day selection    
       
Fri., Dec. 6 Pac-12 Football Championship Game (4) 5 pm PT ABC

Neutral Sites:
1. Broncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver, Colo.
2. AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas
3. NRG Stadium, Houston, Texas.
4. Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, Calif.

Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network