Skip to main content

Pac-12 football continues with a full slate of games this weekend, featuring ASU, Utah, UCLA, WSU, Oregon, and Arizona

Sep 3, 2019
Action-packed weekend on Pac-12 Networks features six football games
 
 “The Pregame” travels to Boulder ahead of Buffs showdown against No. 25 Nebraska
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Football continues on Pac-12 Networks with six games in week two, including Arizona State (vs. Sacramento State) on Friday, Sept. 6, as well as No. 13 Utah (vs. N. Illinois), UCLA (vs. SDSU), No. 22 Washington State (vs. N. Colorado), No. 16 Oregon (vs. Nevada) and Arizona (vs. N. Arizona) all on Saturday, Sept. 7.
 
The Pregame,” presented by 76, kicks off the Networks’ coverage at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT live from Colorado’s campus before the Buffs face Nebraska. Host Ashley Adamson and analysts Nigel Burton and Nick Aliotti will provide insights and analysis ahead of an action-packed Saturday on Pac-12 Networks.
 
For a complete day-by-day breakdown of the second week of football on Pac-12 Networks, please see below:
 
Tuesday, Sept. 3
  • Inside Pac-12 Football,” at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT
    • Hosted by Mike Yam, “Inside Pac-12 Football” will feature expert analysis from Yogi Roth and several other guests and contributors.
    • Utah RB Zack Moss and Washington State QB Anthony Gordon are set to appear for interviews.
    • The accompanying “Inside Pac-12 Football” podcast, released Wednesday, Sept. 4, will include extended interviews from the show and additional insights.
Thursday, Sept. 5
  • Pac-12 Football Classic Encore – 2009 Stanford at USC at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT
    • New this season, Pac-12 Networks will revisit a classic game on Thursday night between two upcoming opponents that face off that weekend. This week, the Stanford and USC 2009 showdown will air ahead of their Saturday matchup.
Friday, Sept. 6
  • “The Pregame,” presented by 76, at 6:30 p.m. / 7:30 p.m. MT
  • Arizona State vs. Sacramento State at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Postgame Report,” at 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT
Saturday, Sept. 7
  • “The Pregame,” presented by 76, at 9 a.m. / 10 a.m. MT
    • Live, on-site coverage from Boulder, CO before the Buffs take on Nebraska.
  • Utah vs. N. Illinois at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • UCLA vs. San Diego State at 1:15 p.m. PT / 2:15 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Washington State vs. N. Colorado at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Now
  • Oregon vs. Nevada at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  • Arizona vs. N. Arizona at 7:45 p.m. PT / 8:45 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
  •  “Pac-12 Final Score,” at 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT
 
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) and, beginning this season, Apple TV. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.