Pac-12 on the Road

Showcasing the
exuberance and flair
of each Pac-12 university

No. 18 ASU takes on Washington State ahead of No. 15 Utah visiting Oregon State for full weekend of football on Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 Content Image
“The Pregame,” presented by 76, goes live from Corvallis for Homecoming Weekend
 
SAN FRANCISCO“The Pregame,” presented by 76, on Pac-12 Network will kick off the day at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT this Saturday, before No. 18 Arizona State hosts Washington State at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT. The action returns to Corvallis for a second hour of “The Pregame,” starting at 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT, when No. 15 Utah takes on Oregon State ahead of its Homecoming Weekend at 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT, for a full day of football on Pac-12 Network.
 
Football coverage for this week kicks off tonight at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, with Mike Yam and Yogi Roth recapping last week’s action and looking ahead to the weekend on “Inside Pac-12 Football," complete with a special appearance from Oregon State quarterback Jake Luton.
 
Additionally, Pac-12 on the Road will be in Corvallis all week, bringing the excitement and unique character of Oregon State to all of Pac-12 Network’s digital and social channels leading up to the big game on Saturday.
 
Week Seven on Pac-12 Networks
 
For a complete day-by-day breakdown of the seventh week of football on Pac-12 Networks, please see below:
 
Wednesday, Oct. 9
 
  • Inside Pac-12 Football,” at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT
    • Hosted by Mike Yam, “Inside Pac-12 Football” will feature expert analysis from Yogi Roth and several other guests and contributors.
    • Oregon State quarterback Jake Luton is set to appear for an interview.
    • The accompanying “Inside Pac-12 Football” podcast, released Thursday, Oct. 10, will include extended interviews from the show and additional insights.
Thursday, Oct. 10
 
  • ‘Throwback Thursday’ Pac-12 Football Classic Encore – 2004 Notre Dame at USC at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT
    • Pac-12 Networks is revisiting a classic game every Thursday night of the season, preceding a matchup between two upcoming opponents that face off over the weekend. This week marks the 15th anniversary of the 2004 game between Notre Dame and USC, which featured performances from former Trojans Matt Leinart, Reggie Bush and Dwayne Jarret, as well as former members of the Fighting Irish Brady Quinn and Ryan Grant. The classic game will air on Pac-12 Network ahead of the Notre Dame vs. USC Saturday contest, which airs at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on NBC.
Saturday, Oct. 12
 
  • “The Pregame,” presented by 76, at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT
    • Early coverage will preview the day’s action from the Pac-12 Network studio in San Francisco.
  • Washington State at No. 18 Arizona State at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Play-by-play: Ted Robinson
    • Analyst: Yogi Roth
    • Sideline: Lewis Johnson
  • The Pregame” at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT
    • Live, on-site coverage from Corvallis, OR before Oregon States hosts No. 15 Utah.
  • No. 15 Utah at Oregon State at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
    • Play-by-play: Roxy Bernstein
    • Analyst: Anthony Herron
    • Sideline: Jill Savage
  • Pac-12 Postgame Report,” at 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT
  • Pac-12 Final Score,” at 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT
HOW TO WATCH
 
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) and, beginning this season, Apple TV. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
Now on Pac-12 Network
7:15 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network