Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Inside Pac-12 Football


Definitive source for
all things Pac-12 football

“The Pregame,” presented by 76, travels to the Rose Bowl this Saturday ahead of No. 24 ASU vs. UCLA matchup on Pac-12 Network

Oct 22, 2019

Pac-12 Network games Oct. 26

Action starts with Arizona vs. Stanford at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 action on the gridiron continues this week as “The Pregame,” presented by 76, takes Pac-12 Network on the road to the Rose Bowl ahead of No. 24 ASU vs. UCLA. Live, on-site coverage begins at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT on Saturday, ahead of the 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT matchup between Arizona and Stanford. The day continues with “Pac-12 Gamebreak” at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT leading into the 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT kickoff between the Sun Devils and the Bruins on Pac-12 Network.
 
This week also features new episodes of “The Drive” and “Our Stories,” complementing Pac-12 Network’s live game coverage. The third episode of “The Drive,” debuting on Pac-12 Network this Thursday at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT, captures the pageantry of Pac-12 football, presented through a different lens than the one seen during the original game broadcast. Fans can watch a preview of the next emotional episode of “Our Stories,” featuring former Oregon wide receiver Keanon Lowe and the selfless heroics that saved a Portland school from tragedy, on Pac-12 Networks' digital platforms beginning Wednesday, Oct. 23. The full second episode of “Our Stories” will debut on Pac-12 Network on Wednesday Nov. 20.
 
The full week of Pac-12 football coverage starts tonight, as Mike Yam and Yogi Roth break down Pac-12 football from last week and what’s to come this week on “Inside Pac-12 Football,” starting at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. This week features a special appearance from former Utah punter Tom Hackett.
 
Additionally, Pac-12 on the Road will be in Pasadena, showcasing the sights, sounds and character of the UCLA Bruins across all of Pac-12 Network’s digital and social channels, all week long.
 
Week Nine on Pac-12 Networks
 
For a complete day-by-day breakdown of the ninth week of football on Pac-12 Network, please see below:
 
Tuesday, Oct. 22
 
  • Inside Pac-12 Football,” at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT
    • Hosted by Mike Yam, “Inside Pac-12 Football” will feature expert analysis from Yogi Roth and several other guests and contributors.
    • Former Utah punter Tom Hackett is set to appear for an interview.
    • The accompanying “Inside Pac-12 Football” podcast, released Wednesday, Oct. 23, will include extended interviews from the show and additional insights.
Thursday, Oct. 24
 
  • “The Drive,” at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT
    • The third episode of The Drive debuts this Thursday, giving a behind-the-scenes look at last Saturday’s matchup between Washington and Oregon. Watch an all-access version of the game, featuring moments from the locker rooms, sidelines and broadcast booths, in addition to game action.
  • ‘Throwback Thursday’ Pac-12 Football Classic Encore – 2003 Washington State at Oregon at 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT
    • Pac-12 Networks is revisiting a classic game every Thursday night of the season, preceding a matchup between two upcoming opponents that face off over the weekend. This week marks the 25th anniversary of the 2003 game between Washington State and Oregon, which featured performances from former Cougars Matt Kegel, Jermaine Green and Sammy Moore, as well as former Ducks Kellen Clemens and Demetrius Williams. The Cougars traveled to Autzen Stadium and stunned the 10th-ranked Ducks en route to a 55-16 blowout. Washington State forced nine turnovers in the game, including seven in the first half alone. The classic game will air on Pac-12 Network ahead of the Washington State vs. No. 11 Oregon Saturday contest, which airs at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on ESPN.
Saturday, Oct. 26
 
  • “The Pregame,” presented by 76, at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT
    • Live, on-site coverage from Pasadena will preview all of the action across the Conference of Champions.
  • Arizona at Stanford at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT
    • Play-by-play: Roxy Bernstein
    • Analyst: Anthony Herron
    • Sideline: Jill Savage
  • “Pac-12 Gamebreak,” at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT
    • Coverage from the Rose Bowl continues before the Bruins host the Sun Devils, live on Pac-12 Network.
  • No. 24 Arizona State at UCLA at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT
    • Play-by-play: Ted Robinson
    • Analyst: Yogi Roth
    • Sideline: Lewis Johnson
  • “Postgame Report,” at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT
  • Pac-12 Final Score,” at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) and, beginning this season, Apple TV. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.