Pac-12 Playlist


Covering the Conference of
Champions with the latest
news & updates

Pac-12 Networks continues extensive coverage of men’s hoops and women’s volleyball this week

Pac-12 Content Image
17 men’s basketball games and seven women’s volleyball matches featured
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Networks continues to be the home of Pac-12 basketball with a full slate of 17 men’s hoops through Sunday night. All four ranked men’s teams can be seen on Pac-12 Networks this week, including No. 11 Oregon, No. 14 Arizona, No. 23 Colorado, and No. 25 Washington. All the action starts tonight with Colorado hosting UC Irvine at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, California hosting Prairie View A&M at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, and UCLA hosting Southern Utah at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT.
 
Women’s volleyball continues Conference play this week on Pac-12 Networks, beginning with three matches on Friday evening, as No. 10 Washington visits Arizona, UCLA hosts Oregon, and No. 4 Stanford travels to Salt Lake to take on No. 16 Utah. All matches are available on Pac-12 Now at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT.
 
Both men’s and women’s soccer have entered postseason play, with several matchups for the NCAA Second Round of men’s and NCAA Second and Third Rounds for women’s set to be televised on Pac-12 Networks. Further programming information regarding the Thursday men’s matches and Friday women’s matches will be released this week.
 
Other events airing this week on Pac-12 Networks include an Arizona State-hosted wrestling match vs. top-ranked Penn State this Friday at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT and the MPSF Championships for men’s water polo hosted at Cal this Sunday, starting at 1 pm. PT / 2 p.m. MT. Programs participating in the MPSF Championships include Cal, UCLA, USC, and Stanford.
 
Pac-12 Now app
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOSAndroid and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
Weekly Schedule on Pac-12 Networks
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, including talent assignments and network designations, click here.
 
For an online version of the live event schedule airing on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the broadcast schedule here on Pac-12.com.
 
For a list of Pac-12 Plus games available this week via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com/now, please see here on Pac-12.com.
 
Original & Studio Programming
  • Monday, Nov. 18
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist
  • Tuesday, Nov. 19
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist
  • Wednesday, Nov. 20
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT – “Our Stories,” presented by Opus Bank
  • Thursday, Nov. 21
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist
  • Friday, Nov. 22
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist
  • Saturday, Nov. 23
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT – “The Pregame,” presented by 76
    • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Gamebreak
    • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Postgame Report
    • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT - “Pac-12 Final Score
  • Sunday, Nov. 24
    • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOSAndroid and Apple TV). Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network