Inside Pac-12 Football


Tuesday nights
on Pac-12 Network

Debut of “Our Stories,” presented by Opus Bank, highlights week of football leading into doubleheader, including the Big Game, this Saturday on Pac-12 Network

"The Pregame," presented by 76, goes live from USC to kick off football action this Saturday on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 Network revs up for a full week of football programming, highlighted by a debut episode of “Our Stories,” presented by Opus Bank, on Wednesday, Nov. 20 at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT. A full football Saturday kicks off with “The Pregame,” presented by 76, at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, live from USC before they host UCLA for the Crosstown Rivalry game. The day continues with Stanford hosting California for the Big Game on Pac-12 Network at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, followed by “Pac-12 Gamebreak” at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT, Oregon State vs. Washington State at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT and concluding with “Pac-12 Postgame Report” at 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT and “Final Score” at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT.
 
A new episode of “Our Stories,” presented by Opus Bank, debuts this Wednesday, Nov. 20 at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT. In this second full episode, Pac-12 Network takes fans into the lives and stories of several Pac-12 student-athletes and alumni, including former Oregon wide receiver Keanon Lowe, California safety Ashtyn Davis, Utah linebacker Francis Bernard and Washington State wide receiver Davontavean “Big Play Tay” Martin. The stories of these four remarkable athletes illustrate the sheer force of will each exhibited to not just overcome the obstacles life put in front of them, but to exceed any and all expectations. To view a trailer of the episode, click here.
 
The full week of Pac-12 football coverage starts tonight, as Mike Yam and Yogi Roth offer in-depth insights and analysis on “Inside Pac-12 Football,” starting at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. Oregon State head coach Jonathan Smith and editor-in-chief of The Athletic College Football Stewart Mandel are slated for interviews this week.
 
This week, Pac-12 on the Road will be in Los Angeles, showcasing the sights, sounds and stories of the USC Trojans across all of Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social channels.
 
Week 13 on Pac-12 Networks
 
For a complete day-by-day breakdown of the 13th week of football on Pac-12 Network, please see below:
 
Tuesday, Nov. 19
  • Inside Pac-12 Football,” – 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
    • Hosted by Mike Yam, “Inside Pac-12 Football” will feature expert analysis from Yogi Roth and several other guests and contributors.
    • Oregon State head coach Jonathan Smith and editor-in-chief of The Athletic College Football Stewart Mandel are slated for interviews.
    • The accompanying “Inside Pac-12 Football” podcast, released on Wednesday, Nov. 20, will include extended interviews from the show and additional insights.
Wednesday, Nov. 20
  • “Our Stories,” presented by Opus Bank – 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT
    • Wednesday’s episode of “Our Stories,” presented by Opus Bank, dives into the lives and stories of four remarkable Pac-12 former and current student-athletes.
      • Former Oregon wide receiver Keanon Lowe earned national recognition for disarming a student at Portland’s Parkrose High School last May, preventing what could have been a tragic incident for hundreds of students and faculty. In this exclusive interview, Lowe discusses the day itself as well as the skills he learned playing Oregon football that have shaped him into the person and professional he is today.
      • The story of California safety Ashtyn Davis, who went from an unrecruited unknown to potential top NFL draft pick at his position, illustrates how he used the struggles his father experienced with addiction to hone his focus and fuel his drive.
      • Utah linebacker Francis Bernard reinvented himself at the University of Utah. Becoming a father and husband taught him what it means to show up every day, not only for his teammates on the field, but for his new and growing family.
      • Davontavean “Big Play Tay” Martin seized an opportunity that would change his life when he was recruited to play football at Washington State University, where he is now a starter. His story chronicles the difficulty he faced leaving his home and family in Louisiana and starting a new life in Pullman, as he rose to play with some of the most lauded offensive players in Cougar history.
Thursday, Nov. 21
  • ‘Throwback Thursday’ Pac-12 Football Classic Encore – 2004 USC at UCLA at 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT
    • Pac-12 Networks is revisiting a classic game every Thursday night of the season, preceding a matchup between two upcoming opponents that face off over the weekend. This week spotlights the 2004 game between USC and UCLA, which featured performances from former Trojans Matt Leinart, Reggie Bush and LenDale White, as well as former Bruins Drew Olson and Craig Bragg. Top-ranked USC held off their crosstown rivals to win their 21st-straight game and advance to the Orange Bowl, beating UCLA, 29-25, at the Rose Bowl. The classic game will air on Pac-12 Network ahead of the UCLA vs. USC Saturday contest, which airs at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on ABC.
Saturday, Nov. 23
  • “The Pregame,” presented by 76, at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT
    • Live, on-site coverage from USC will preview all of the action across the Conference of Champions.
    • Host: Ashley Adamson
    • Analysts: Nick Aliotti, Nigel Burton
  • California at Stanford at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT
    • Play-by-play: Ted Robinson
    • Analyst: Yogi Roth
    • Sideline: Lewis Johnson
  • “Pac-12 Gamebreak,”at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT
    • Coverage from USC continues before Washington State hosts Oregon State, live on Pac-12 Network.
    • Host: Ashley Adamson
    • Analysts: Nick Aliotti, Nigel Burton
  • Oregon State at Washington State at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT
    • Play-by-play: Roxy Bernstein
    • Analyst: Anthony Herron
    • Sideline: Jill Savage
  • “Pac-12 Postgame Report,” at 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT following Oregon State vs. Washington State
    • Host: Ashley Adamson
    • Analyst: Nick Aliotti, Nigel Burton
  • Pac-12 Final Score,” at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT
    • Host: Mike Yam
    • Analysts: Yogi Roth, J.J. Stokes
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOSAndroid and Apple TV). Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network