Pac-12 Playlist


Covering the Conference of
Champions with the latest
news & updates

Men’s basketball and women’s volleyball lead the way this Thanksgiving week on Pac-12 Networks

Pac-12 Content Image
Joel Broida
Six men’s basketball games and 10 women’s volleyball matches featured
 
SAN FRANCISCO – With Pac-12 men’s basketball squads entering the week 53-12 (.815), non-conference play continues on Pac-12 Networks, with six matchups airing this week. Action tips off tomorrow tonight when California takes on UC Davis at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and continues with Utah, No. 21 Colorado, Stanford, Oregon State, and UCLA taking the hardwood over the weekend.
 
Pac-12 Networks will also feature women’s hoops this week, with No. 11 UCLA hosting Yale tomorrow night at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, available on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
The Pac-12 women’s volleyball season wraps up this week on Pac-12 Networks. No. 3 Stanford, which already has a share of the Pac-12 title, can clinch outright tomorrow night when the Cardinal visits No. 25 Washington State at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT. Action continues with rivalry matches throughout the week and weekend, available on the Pac-12 Now app and respective regional channels.
 
Pac-12 Now app
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOSAndroid and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
Weekly Schedule on Pac-12 Networks
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, including talent assignments and network designations, click here.
 
For an online version of the live event schedule airing on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the broadcast schedule here on Pac-12.com.
 
For a list of Pac-12 Plus games available this week via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com/now, please see here on Pac-12.com.
 
Original & Studio Programming
  • Tuesday, Nov. 26
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football
  • Thursday, Nov. 28
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT – “The Drive
  • Friday, Nov. 29
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist
  • Saturday, Nov. 30
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT – “The Pregame,” presented by 76, live from Oregon
    • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Postgame Report
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT - “Pac-12 Final Score
    • 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Final Score: Update
  • Sunday, Dec. 1
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOSAndroid and Apple TV). Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network