Pac-12 Playlist


Covering the Conference of
Champions with the latest
news & updates

Quadruple-header of men’s basketball on Saturday highlights this week on Pac-12 Networks

Pac-12 Content Image
GoDucks.com
SAN FRANCISCO – With Pac-12 men’s basketball continuing its hot start to the season, non-conference play rolls on with nine games airing this week, including a quadruple-header this Saturday, on Pac-12 Networks. Saturday's quadruple-header tips off with Washington State hosting New Mexico State at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT before Utah takes on Central Arkansas at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT. The No. 13 Oregon Ducks look to remain perfect at home against Hawai’i, which tips off at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT. The day wraps up with Arizona State battling Louisiana-Lafayette at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT. All four contests are available on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
In Pac-12 women’s hoops, Sabrina Ionescu and the No. 3 Oregon Ducks host South Dakota State this Sunday at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
No. 20 Arizona State men’s hockey continues its season as they take on No. 4 Denver at 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT, with Adam Gordon and Taylor Pyatt on the call. Saturday’s match is available on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Arizona.
 
Pac-12 Now app
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOSAndroid and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
Weekly Schedule on Pac-12 Networks
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, including talent assignments and network designations, click here.
 
For an online version of the live event schedule airing on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the broadcast schedule here on Pac-12.com.
 
For a list of Pac-12 Plus games available this week via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com/now, please see here on Pac-12.com.
 
Original & Studio Programming
  • Tuesday, Dec. 3
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football
  • Wednesday, Dec. 4
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist”
  • Thursday, Dec. 5
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT – “The Drive
  • Friday, Dec. 6
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: Football Championship Pregame”
    • 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: Football Championship Postgame Report”
  • Saturday, Dec. 7
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Gamebreak
    • 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT - “Pac-12 Final Score
  • Sunday, Dec. 8
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: Bowl Selection Show
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOSAndroid and Apple TV). Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.

 

Now on Pac-12 Network
9:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network