Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 Playlist


Covering the Conference of
Champions with the latest
news & updates

Ranked Pac-12 men’s and women’s basketball powerhouses featured this week on Pac-12 Networks

Dec 10, 2019
Utah gymnastics makes Pac-12 Networks season debut Friday
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Non-conference hoops action continues on Pac-12 Networks, as marquee matchups in both men’s and women’s basketball highlight an eventful week featuring 15 contests on the hardwood.
 
Two of the conference’s three ranked men’s basketball teams get the week started, as No. 24 Colorado hosts Northern Iowa tonight at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, followed by No. 15 Arizona battling Nebraska-Omaha on Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. PT. Both contests are available on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
In Pac-12 women’s hoops, No. 4 Oregon State takes on Utah State at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Saturday on the Pac-12 Now app. Top-ranked Stanford hosts Ohio State on Sunday at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. PT, and that matchup is available on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Utah women’s gymnastics begins its season this Friday as they host the Red Rocks Preview at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Tonight at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT, Yogi Roth and Mike Yam will take a look at all of this year’s Pac-12 Football Players of the Year during the Pac-12 Playlist: Football Awards Show. Fans will get a full breakdown of who takes home which prestigious individual award as well as who is named to the All-Pac-12 Teams, as selected by the Pac-12 head coaches.
 
Pac-12 Now app
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOSAndroid and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com
 
Weekly Schedule on Pac-12 Networks
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, including talent assignments and network designations, click here.
 
For an online version of the live event schedule airing on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the broadcast schedule here on Pac-12.com.
 
For a list of Pac-12 Plus games available this week via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com/now, please see here on Pac-12.com.
 
Original & Studio Programming
  • Tuesday, Dec. 10
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist: Football Awards Show
  • Wednesday, Dec. 11
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist”
  • Saturday, Dec. 14
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Gamebreak”
    • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT - “Pac-12 Final Score”
  • Sunday, Dec. 15
    • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist”
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOSAndroid and Apple TV). Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.