Skip to main content

2020 Pac-12 Women's Gymnastics Championships

Canceled for 2020

Tickets for 2020 Pac-12 Women’s Gymnastics Championships on sale now

Dec 10, 2019
Premiere event for women’s gymnastics set to return to
Maverik Center in West Valley City, Utah on Saturday, March 21
SAN FRANCISCO – Beginning today, Tuesday, Dec. 10, at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT, tickets go on sale to the general public for the 2020 Pac-12 Women’s Gymnastics Championships. The one-day event returns to Maverik Center in West Valley City, Utah on Saturday, March 21, with two championship sessions determining the Conference champion.

Ticket Information

  • Tickets begin at approximately $20 each, including taxes and fees.
  • All-session passes include admission to both the afternoon (1 p.m. MT) and evening (6 p.m. MT) competitions, featuring four teams in each session.
  • Reserved and premium options are also available.
  • Complete ticket information can be found at

Battle of the Best

Over the last six seasons, either UCLA or Utah has captured the Pac-12 title, with the Bruins claiming the Conference crown in each of the last two seasons. Following last year’s Pac-12 Championships, all eight programs from the Conference were selected to advance to the 2019 National Collegiate Women’s Gymnastics Championships for regionals and three teams (Oregon State, UCLA and Utah) advanced to the NCAA Championships in Fort Worth, Texas.

Return to Maverik Center

Last season, the Pac-12 held its championships for women’s gymnastics at a neutral-site for the first time ever. Following a successful first season at Maverik Center, the venue is set to again feature some of the best of women’s gymnastics next March. Located in the heart of the Salt Lake Valley in West Valley City, Utah, Maverik Center can seat over 9,000 for women’s gymnastics as Pac-12 women’s gymnastics looks to again take over the Salt Lake Community.
More information on Pac-12 women’s gymnastics is available at, with ticket information at More information on Maverik Center is available at
About the Pac-12 Conference
The Conference has a tradition as the “Conference of Champions,” leading the nation in NCAA Championships in 53 of the last 59 years, with 528 NCAA team titles overall. The Conference comprises 12 leading U.S. universities - the University of Arizona, Arizona State University, the University of California, Berkeley, the University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA), the University of Colorado, the University of Oregon, Oregon State University, Stanford University, the University of Southern California, the University of Utah, the University of Washington and Washington State University. For more information on the Conference’s programs, member institutions, and Commissioner Larry Scott, go to​