Skip to main content

Conference action for Pac-12 women’s hoops begins with another full weekend of basketball on Pac-12 Networks

Dec 26, 2019
Mike Christy/Arizona Athletics
No. 6 Oregon men’s basketball takes on Alabama State and women’s basketball in-state rivals No. 18 Arizona and Arizona State face off on Sunday
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 women’s basketball conference play begins on Sunday and non-conference action on the men’s side wraps up during another full weekend of Pac-12 basketball on Pac-12 Networks. Fans can tune in to an action-packed Sunday, featuring 10 Pac-12 basketball games, all of which are available on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
A total of eight men’s basketball games fill the weekend, seven of which are available on Pac-12 Network. Arizona State takes on Texas Southern at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Saturday, and No. 6 Oregon hosts Alabama State on Sunday at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, on Pac-12 Network.
 
In-state rivals No. 18 Arizona and Arizona State battle it out in women’s basketball on Sunday at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT, as the Wildcats eye a perfect 12-0 record to start the season. No. 10 UCLA also looks to maintain a pristine 12-0 on the year, as they host USC on Sunday at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and undefeated Colorado travels to Utah at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT. The weekend wraps up with another in-state rivalry, with Washington facing off against Washington State at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT. All women’s hoops contests, including rivalry matchups, are available on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Pac-12 Now app
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
Weekly Schedule on Pac-12 Networks
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, including talent assignments and network designations, click here.
 
For an online version of the live event schedule airing on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the broadcast schedule here on Pac-12.com.
 
For a list of Pac-12 Plus games available this week via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com/now, please see here on Pac-12.com.
 
Original & Studio Programming
  • Friday, Dec. 27
    • 11a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist”
  • Saturday, Dec. 28
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist”
  • Sunday, Dec. 29
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist
HOW TO WATCH