Pac-12 Networks to feature live coverage of Klay Thompson's jersey retirement at Washington State on Saturday, highlighting full slate of Pac-12 hoops this week

 
No. 8 Oregon State women’s basketball hosts No. 3 Stanford and
No. 18 California women’s gymnastics takes on No. 25 Stanford this Sunday on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Former all-conference honoree and three-time NBA Champion with the Golden State Warriors Klay Thompson will have his Washington State jersey retired this Saturday at halftime when the Cougars host Oregon State on Pac-12 Network, as league basketball play continues during another robust week of hoops on Pac-12 Networks.
 
On Saturday, Washington State hosts Oregon State at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and the Cougars will hang Thompson’s jersey in the rafters during a special halftime presentation. Fans can tune into the action and watch the historic halftime moment on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Stanford men’s basketball looks to remain perfect in league play on Wednesday as they face off  with UCLA at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m MT on Pac-12 Network. Arizona hosts Utah on Thursday at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT, with California traveling to USC at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT, during which NBA veteran Richard Jefferson will make his Pac-12 Networks return.
 
 
A total of eight women’s basketball contests on Pac-12 Networks this week will feature at least one of the league’s ranked teams in action. Play begins Friday on Pac-12 Network as Colorado hosts Utah at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT. Borislava Hristova, who is the newest member of the 2,000-point club, and Washington State take on No. 21 Arizona, and No. 8 Oregon State faces off against California at Gill Coliseum on Friday.  Both contests are at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, available on the Pac-12 Now app. Closing out the night is No. 7 UCLA against USC at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. PT on Pac-12 Network.
 
No. 3 Stanford and No. 8 Oregon State kick off an action-packed Sunday at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Also at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT is No. 21 Arizona at Washington, with former Husky All-American Kelsey Plum on the call, available on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Arizona. No. 6 Oregon hosts California at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network to wrap up the slate.
 
 
The Inside Pac-12 Men’s Basketball and Inside Pac-12 Women’s Basketball podcasts continue this week and are available today. Hosts Mike Yam and Don MacLean recap all the men’s basketball action from last week and sit down with Stanford head coach Jerod Haase to talk about the Cardinal’s strong start to league play. Ashley Adamson and Mary Murphy go over all the eventful women’s hoops action from this past weekend and dig in with this week’s special guest, Arizona State head coach Charli Turner Thorne, who is coming off of an epic weekend that featured two victories over top-three teams that propelled the Sun Devils to a No. 18 ranking in the latest Associated Press poll. Subscribe and download today, available wherever fans get their podcasts.
 
 
Pac-12 Network airs another top 25 matchup in women’s gymnastics as No. 18 California hosts No. 25 Stanford on Sunday at 4 p.m PT / 5 p.m. MT. The Bears boasted the best score in a season opener in school history with a 196.200 en route to a third-place finish at the Collegiate Challenge. The Cardinal took fourth at the same meet with a score of 195.175, and followed with a second-place showing at the NorCal Classic this past Sunday.
 
Pac-12 Now app
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
Weekly Schedule on Pac-12 Networks
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, including talent assignments and network designations, click here.
 
For an online version of the live event schedule airing on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the broadcast schedule here on Pac-12.com.
 
For a list of Pac-12 Plus games available this week via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com/now, please see here on Pac-12.com.
 
Original & Studio Programming
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist” 
  • Thursday, Jan. 16
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT - “Basketball Pregame Show
      • Host: Ashley Adamson
      • Analyst: Earl Watson
    • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT - “Basketball Postgame
      • Host: Ashley Adamson
      • Analyst: Earl Watson
  • Friday, Jan. 17
    • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist”
  • Saturday, Jan. 18
    • 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT – “Basketball Pregame Show
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analyst: Earl Watson
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Gamebreak
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analyst: Earl Watson
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Final Score
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analysts: Earl Watson
  • Sunday, Jan. 12
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist”
    • 6:15 p.m. PT / 7:15 p.m. MT – “The 12 Best: 2019 Football Games of the Year”
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV). Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com.
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 

 

Now on Pac-12 Network
7:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network