Skip to main content

No. 11 Oregon men’s basketball hits the road during another full week of hoops on Pac-12 Networks

Jan 28, 2020
No. 11 Ducks travel to California and Stanford in men’s basketball
No. 8 UCLA visits No. 16 Arizona and No. 19 Arizona State in women’s hoops
Defending Pac-12 champion No. 22 Stanford wrestling heads to No. 5 Arizona State
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Another full slate of Pac-12 basketball, including 12 contests featuring ranked Pac-12 squads, continues this week on Pac-12 Networks. Kicking off the week, No. 11 Oregon hits the road against California and Stanford on Pac-12 Network in men’s hoops on Thursday. In women’s hoops, No. 3 Oregon and No. 10 Oregon State  are both featured on Thursday to start a 12-game slate featured on Pac-12 Networks. Women’s gymnastics continues on Pac-12 Network with No. 11 Washington at No. 3 UCLA on Friday, and Stanford at No. 25 Oregon State on Sunday. Wrestling returns to Pac-12 Networks as No. 22 Stanford heads to No. 5 Arizona State and Oregon State hosts Wyoming on Friday.
 
No. 11 Oregon begins the week at California on Thursday at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m MT on Pac-12 Network before traveling to Stanford on Saturday at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT. On Saturday, Arizona, who is receiving votes in the Associated Press poll, takes on Washington State at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
All six-ranked Pac-12 women’s basketball teams are showcased once again this week on Pac-12 Networks, led off by No. 10 Oregon State at Colorado on Thursday at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT and followed by No. 3 Oregon, fresh off a pair of Civil War wins, against Utah at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m MT, both available on the Pac-12 Now app. This week, No. 8 UCLA will have a tough road test as they head to No. 16 Arizona on Friday at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network before taking on No. 19 Arizona State on Sunday at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT. On Sunday, No. 6 Stanford heads up to Washington State at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, and fans can tune in on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
 
No. 3 UCLA hosts No. 11 Washington in women’s gymnastics this Friday at 7 p.m PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. The Huskies are coming off a stellar performance this past weekend having scored a 197.225, which is tied for the eighth-best mark in program history. Stanford travels to No. 25 Oregon State on Sunday at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, also available on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
On Friday, wrestling returns to Pac-12 Networks as defending Pac-12 champion and No. 22 Stanford heads to No. 5 Arizona State, which is off to its best start since 1990, at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT while Oregon State battles Wyoming at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT. Both contests are available on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
 
New installments of the Inside Pac-12 Men’s Basketball podcast, which drops two new episodes every week, and Inside Pac-12 Women’s Basketball podcast are available now, wherever fans get their podcasts. This week, Colorado head coach Tad Boyle is the featured guest on the men’s side, while Oregon women’s basketball head coach Kelly Graves dives in with Mary Murphy and Ashley Adamson on the women’s podcast.
 
Pac-12 Now app
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
Weekly Schedule on Pac-12 Networks
For a complete look at live game action this week on Pac-12 Networks, including talent assignments and network designations, click here.
 
For an online version of the live event schedule airing on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the broadcast schedule here on Pac-12.com.
 
For a list of Pac-12 Plus games available this week via the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com/now, please see here on Pac-12.com.
 
Original & Studio Programming 
  • Thursday, Jan. 30
    • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT - “Basketball Pregame Show”
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analyst: Casey Jacobsen
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT - “Basketball Postgame
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analyst: Casey Jacobsen 
  • Friday, Jan. 31
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT - “Pac-12 Playlist
  • Saturday, Feb. 1
    • 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT – “Basketball Pregame Show
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analyst: Richard Jefferson
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Gamebreak
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analyst: Richard Jefferson
    • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Final Score
      • Host: Mike Yam
      • Analysts: Richard Jefferson
  • Sunday, Feb. 2
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT – “Pac-12 Playlist”
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com.
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.