Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

2020 Football National Signing Day

TV: 3 PT/ 4 MT on Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 Networks gears up for Wednesday’s national signing day with a special edition of “Inside Pac-12 Football” and announces spring football schedule

Feb 4, 2020

 

 
"Inside Pac-12 Football: National Signing Day" airs Wednesday at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT
 
Spring football kicks off on March 28 at Arizona State
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 Networks will kick off this week’s national football signing day on Wednesday with a special installment of “Inside Pac-12 Football: National Signing Day,” beginning at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT, giving fans an inside look at some of the new standouts joining their favorite Pac-12 squads next season. Pac-12 Networks will also provide coverage of all 12 football squads this spring, starting with Arizona State on March 28.
 
On Wednesday, Yogi Roth and Mike Yam will take an in-depth look at the new Pac-12 football signees during the Inside Pac-12 Football: National Signing Day Special at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. PT on Pac-12 Network. Fans will get a first look at the new 2020 commits and exclusive insight at what each Pac-12 team will look like heading into the spring. With over two hours of coverage, Roth and Yam will sit down with each of the head coaches and spotlight the newest additions to each team
 
Inside Pac-12 Football: National Signing Day Special (all times PT):
3:00 p.m. - Oregon
3:15 p.m. - Oregon State
3:30 p.m. - Washington State
3:45 p.m. - Washington
4:00 p.m. - UCLA
4:15 p.m. - USC
4:30 p.m. - Arizona State
4:45 p.m. - Arizona
5:00 p.m. - Colorado
5:15 p.m. - Utah
5:30 p.m. - California
5:45 p.m. - Stanford
 
Fans can also tune into “Pac-12 This Morning” from 7 - 10 a.m. PT as Roth and Guy Haberman give live signing day updates throughout the morning. The show will air on SiriusXM and simulcasted on Pac-12 Network.
 
Pac-12 Networks coverage of the spring football slate begins March 28 with Arizona State at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, with Pac-12 Networks providing coverage of all 12 conference football teams throughout the spring. Each event will be available on the Pac-12 Now app, Pac-12.com as well as appropriate regional channels. A preliminary schedule can be found below.
 
Spring Football Schedule
 
Saturday, Mar. 28 
  • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT: Arizona State 
Saturday, April 4
  • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT: Arizona 
Saturday, April 11
  • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT: Utah
  • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT: USC
  • 1 p.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT: Stanford
  • Time TBD: California 
Saturday, April 18
  • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT: Oregon State
  • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT: Oregon 
  • Time TBD: UCLA
Saturday, April 25
  • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT: Colorado
  • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT: Washington State
  • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT: Washington 
Pac-12 Now app
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com.
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.